Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love frooooooot loopss...:-)

In her own words

II'll keep it short and simple for now. I'm pretty easy going and laidback kinda girl. I absolutely love to travel.. I've been lucky enough to see parts of Europe, Africa and Asia but there are tonnes of places I still want to visit. I am pretty athletic and love to watch and play sport in my spare time... golf, soccer, badminton and tennis being on the top of the list. I enjoy experimenting with new cuisines... did I mention I have a weakness for Lebanese and Ethiopian food! I have a good sense of humor... or atleast I like to believe I do :-) Professionally, I currently work in the dark world of derivatives and plan to go back to school next year for my MBA! I also absolutely love animals and have a little dog that drives me up the wall sometimes. :-) I'm big on learning, I'm always reading something, usually multiple things. Learning is the best way to explore the world and yourself. It's the only way to realize and know what you're truly capable of in life and in relationships. I will try almost everything once...except anything to do with heights. Which means no skydiving or roller coasters for me! I'd love to meet someone I can travel internationally with, enjoy a crazy night out of dancing, or stay in and have a passionate conversation together for hours on end Oh and I should add this disclaimer.... at the end of the day my puppy really makes the pick! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I absolutely love dogss...have a little yorkie who drives me up the wall sometimes..but who I love to death!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite international hotspots I have visited - India, Kenya, South Africa, Montreal, Puerto Rico, Dubai, Paris, St Malo, UK, Toronto Next on the list - Morrocco, Turkey, Costa rica and Mexico sometime soonnn

Favorite things

Starbucks coffee, dark chocolate, shoes, interior decoration projects, planning travel trips, my ipod/Ipad, volunteering, global current affairs,experimenting with different cuisines, european soccer, hiking, boogieboarding, photography

Last read

Shantaram..which is a fantastic read btw Spend alot of time ,the onion, huffington post etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Poonjabi! I believe more in karma and being a good person
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Other Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference