Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a single guy looking for my other half.

In his own words

Hi, my name is Raymond. I currently live in Garland Tx. and I'm a single dad. I have one son that lives in houston tx. named mason that I see every end of the month. I love my son very much. I work in the OilField. Been doing it for 4yrs already. Im a very hard worker and I have alot of goals to achieve. I like to make people laugh and smile. I like to work on cars and build them as well. On my days off I like to spend time with some family and friends. I like to meet a girl that is laid back, knows what she is wanting in life. A girl that likes to be held and likes to open up and doesn't keep everything a secret.. It's mostly like this be real with me and I will be real with you. I don't have a hott body, i'm not the richest man in the world, but I do know how to treat a lady and I have a big heart and alot of love and joy to give to that special lady. If you have question let me know. Thanks and I hope you have a wonderful day.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really get out much, but open to get out anywhere. =)

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, tv shows :Sons of Anarchy, Heros, Gass Monkey, Pawn Stars, History Channel, Jesse James Austin Speedworks, prison break..

For fun

Work on cars, hit the gym, and sometime kick it with a couple of friends.

Last read

Mostly magazines, honda tuning, superstreet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the oil field.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I have respects for all.. im catholic/buddhist ..
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Graduated 98