Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
5 more days and I am gone!

In his own words

Hi there and thanks for reading my profile, My life is a healthy balance of fun and working hard. I realize more and more each day that life is precious so I tend to live life to the fullest. I look and feel younger than I am which is a blessing as I am very active but also enjoy spending time at home. Are you ready to laugh, love and enjoy life? I am the best Tennis player you will ever meet. Just kidding, but I love to play tennis and am currently looking to try yoga for the first time in 12 years. Can you show me the ropes? I would describe myself as passionate, fun, classy, charismatic, down to earth and easy going. I love to BBQ and spend time with my family and friends. I am looking for fun lasting times with an awesome woman that I adore. Could you be her? Someone easy going would be nice as well as someone with a semi-spontaneous side would awesome. I am a hopeless romantic and proud of it. Yes we do exist. I just have no one to romance. (Haha) I am looking for someone who maybe has old fashioned high morals and values. Someone honest, creative, funny and a open-minded. I like sports bars, local hole in the wall places, all kids of food and love exploring new places. Someone into trying new things, traveling to new places, meeting new people. I have a positive outlook on life in general and try to find the humor in situations as sometimes life is not perfect and things happen to all us. I am humble and grateful for what I have and realize life is precious. Someone who has a fun, easy going down to earth personality is what is attractive to me. My Match will be someone who is looking for companionship as well as true romance. I love being with people, watching sports, playing sports, being outdoors, the sun, the beach, spicy tuna rolls, cheese steaks. You will find me listening to all types of music including old school hip hop, classic rock, Seattle Sound, top 40; basically anything with a good beat. I am very loyal and passionate and I know how to treat someone as I am chivalrous. I treat people the way I like to be treated and learned it is nice to be important, but more important to be nice . Thanks for reading and I hope to hear from you soon. Take care.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I had a great dog that passed away a few years ago. He was 15. I have no pets at this time but do want one eventually. I like cats and dogs!

Favorite hot spots

Center city, the shore, Miami, the beach, the pool. Being outside. Sporting events, eating spicy tuna rolls, outdoor cafes.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, good food, fun times with friends and family. I love to workout and keeping fit is something I really am into at this point!

For fun

Being outside, hanging with friends and family. Playing tennis, golf and other sports. Nice dinners with friends. Being down the shore, exercising and keeping fit.

Last read

The color crazy, you wear it well. By Todd Edwards, my friend! The book is nuts so far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral