Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Roanoke, VA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you tired of games, drama and the club scene? Me, too. Let’s discover each other in a new environment that promises a mo

In his own words

I am an honest guy with somewhat of a shy streak that tends to fade away once I warm up to you. Laid-back and easy-going, I prefer to go with the steady flow of things as opposed to paddling like mad against them. I have outgrown the bar and club scene and really desire to find a woman of depth and substance with whom I can share in many experiences, taking ordinary moments and creating extraordinary memories along the way. Whether dressing up for a night on the town or chilling out at home on the couch watching a movie, I am content. When you are with the right person, anything can be fun. It’s all in your perspective. It doesn’t take a lot to make me happy. I am not one to rush through life. I want to enjoy every moment. Should my life ever flash before my eyes one day, I want to make sure it’s worth watching. Sure, I have a steady job and am serious about my professional life, but I keep a good balance and do not let work consume me. I seek a woman of equal focus and steadfastness in life. While I could write a laundry list of desirable traits and expectations in a partner, those cannot stand on their own if she is not loving, honest, trustworthy, and open to new adventures. I look for genuine beauty that naturally flows from the inside out.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I have a new Lab puppy that I am raising. I think he might be teaching me a few tricks, too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do like to travel and have experienced a cruise to St. Thomas and the Virgin Islands. I have also visited St. Martin. I would love to explore Alaska.

For fun

I am a laid-back kind of guy I enjoy a relaxing day of fishing; riding my motorcycle along the park way (hop on!); and shooting pistols competitively. I have just gotten into wood working as a hobby.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school