Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Social Drinker

In her own words

Whoot - I'm skeptical of online dating but have had a quite a few friends have some really good luck so figured I would give it a try. I'm a pretty easy going person. I love tattoos, my pugs, horror movies, and haunted houses. Halloween is my favorite time of year. I like pretty much all types of music. Classic rock, Indy Rock, and House music are my favorites. Pink Floyd is my all time favorite band. I'm looking for a guy with similar interests. Someone who's honest and up front. I'm a pretty straight forward person and not afraid to say what’s on my mind. I'm looking for someone who can be spontaneous and is also romantic and can plan things out. Its random but must like to ride roller coasters!!! Would like someone who is also into tattoos. I like to laugh and make people laugh so a good sense of humor is a must. I would like to own my own island one day and create a little sea turtle rescue place. I love all types of animals and going to the zoo is one of my favorite things to do, I'm a member of the Denver Zoo so I go quit a bit. I would like to travel the world and have someone to share all the amazing adventures with. Just looking for a real guy who doesn't play games, likes to have a good time, can go out one night, then stay in and chill the next, likes to laugh, have a good time no matter where or what is going on, and is most of all honest. That’s a little glimpse into my life if your interested in getting to know me better hit me up sometime

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 awesome puggies!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cuddling on the couch with the pugs, most dive bars, anywhere in the mountains, northen cali, Lipgloss, Fallen Owl Tattoo, any great sushi place, pretty much any beach, Mexico, any amusement park, basically wherever I am I try to make the most of it

Favorite things

Pugs, cuddling, scary movies, going for walks, playing pool, the rain, meeting new people, being spontaneous, staying in and cooking a good meal, honesty, Pink Floyd, Rat Pack, and house music, BBQ's, people watching, thuderstorms, cruising, dancing

For fun

For fun I'm usually kicking it with the pugs at the dog park, dancing the night away at Lipgloss, working on my tats, watching a scary movie, watching the Patriots dominate, but I'm pretty open and love trying new things and going on adventures.

Last read

I just finished reading the Harry Potter series. I’m a late bloomer I know :) Irvine Welsh, David Sedaris, Augusten Burroughs, Steven King are a few of my favorite authors. I love to read. I think people need to read more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference