Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | North Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 30 miles of Rockville, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All that I'm after is a life full of laughter

In her own words

I grew up in Boston, did the college thing in Vermont, and now I'm down here in DC. I really love this city but I will always be a New England girl at heart. I'm very outgoing and friendly and I love to meet new people. I love my job more than anything. I see miracles happen everyday. I love the outdoors, animals, and children. I can have fun going out to party, a bar, or just hanging around watching a movie. I am open-minded and usually easy to get along with. I like people who have balance in their lives. People who can be spontaneous and fun but also have career goals in mind. I like people who know what they want and aren't afraid to take risks. Confidence, but NOT cockiness, is sexy and there is a very fine line between the two. I am friendly, nurturing, and ambitious. I am a Special Education teacher and I work with students with Asperger's. It's an intense job and there's no way to describe it simply, but I absolutely love it. I am also an adoption coordinator for Lab Rescue. I LOVE my 2 year old lab, Rylee, and enjoy volunteering for the cause. In my free time I like spending time with friends, trying out new restaurants, taking day trips in the area. I love the nice weather and like to get out and do things. On a rainy day, there's nothing better than snuggling up to watch a movie, but if the sun is out, then I am too!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

My 2 year old lab, Rylee, is the love of my life!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Europe and Hawaii was one of my favorite beach vacations. I am dying to go to South Africa and go on a safari!

Favorite things

Movies: Taken, Ted, The Town, Love Actually, The Sandlot... Music: Everything except heavy metal. TV: Homeland, The New Girl, Two and a Half Men, Intervention, Law and Order SVU Foods: I love good and fresh food. Indian is a fave!

For fun

I like being outside and exploring DC. I love animals and working with children. I love live music, going out to eat, the movies, museums. I also love going out at night to clubs or bars, but can have just as much fun hanging around watching a movie.

Last read

Most of the things I read are either related to work or online news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Education / Teacher / Professor
I am working toward my bachelors degree in Psychology but I also work full time with children who are special needs or emotionally disturbed. It's a very intense job but I love it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am Jewish but I was not raised as a religious person and I don't really follow religion much.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
I am currently working towards my bachelors.