Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to North Carolina from Los Angeles.

In his own words

Update: I just moved to North Carolina from a long time in Los Angeles. I will update my profile soon. I am a friendly and happy person. I say Hi to strangers on the sidewalk. I open and hold doors for people. I am passionate about certain things but I don't bury people with my rambling about them. I grew up on a cattle farm in North Georgia and I have held on to a lot of my Southern traits and loves. I have a pretty wild sense of humor. I don't wear stupid Ed Hardy t shirts and I don't wear winter beanies even though its 90 degrees outside. When I say I will call you, I will be prompt and on time with my call. I am a warm and kind person and I always share my thoughts. I love my sports but can also go to a museum and have some input. I love music and movies. I like to read but I seem to be always pulled away from books for media whether online or television. I have lived out here for a while now. I have a little dog. I would like to find some who at minimum likes to actually hang out with the person who shes likes and can be honest and sincere. I won't bag on dating in LA cause dating isn't really super fun anywhere, I have always been a relationship guy so sport dating has never been a joy for me. I like women who can laugh at almost anything from a simple joke to complicated comedy and enjoys some of the things I like, but doesn't have to love everything, differences can always be interesting.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a furry little girl, sweet dog with a heart of gold. Her name is Phoebe.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Runyon Canyon, Larchmont farmers market, pan pacific park, LACMA, The Getty, Santa Monica, I like to to travel all over, I am always up for adventure! , my favorite places i have traveled to are Italy,Germany and Sweden


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

counting crows, better than ezra, the beatles,keane,david bowie,diana krall, john coltrane ,merle haggard. .... the office, the simpsons, entourage,arrested development, family guy, chuck.... italian,mexican,indian,thai,chinese and

For fun

I like to read,write,see live music and sports. go to the movies. and take my dog on long walks. I played both tennis and baseball in college and a little pro of each so I follow those sports closely. sunday mornings with the new york times

Last read

last book i read was 1776 last magazine QG , my favorite books of all time are probably the catcher in the rye and gone with the wind, however my favorite writers are Hemingway and Steinbeck.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Sports, I help manage and market sporting events and teams
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German, Swedish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Florida State University , Economics Tulane University, Masters