Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This site should be a drinking game

In her own words

I don't really know what I'm looking for... Not looking for anything serious (at least not immediately).. but also not looking for one night stands... but I am a (full time) single mom (one girl, 3)... so you must like kids, if you have some of your own that's even better. (This is because I am stereotyping a little when it comes to people who don't have kids... I feel like my friends w/o kids don't understand the time/logistics of babysitters and related) My favorite people to meet are Small business owners (they are fascinating). I have a gig with marketing and geeky Web stuff. I have a tendency to dig geeky meet ups about startups and entrepreneurship. I have an obsession with juicing vegetables and organic gardening. And I dapple with the Paleo thing. I think Swype (auto correct) typos are awesome and Affliction shirts are annoying. I'm turning into a gym rat. (I lift with a trainer) I'm working on training for the Tough Mudder, I have my heart set on running that although I haven't found an accomplice.... perhaps this is because I'm a novice runner. (Previous to my new running/training kick I had never run in my life. .. except for the time I thought I was being chased by an alligator) What else.... perfect Fri night; "you" show up with some wood and a bottle of wine. And by wood I mean firewood. I have a fire pit. And the wine isn't really necessary... I just thought it semantically well in that joke. I like to think I'm funny. I tend to be a little loud, but in the outgoing gregarious sense. I'm definitely an extrovert. I have a gift of being able to strike up a convo with anyone (like in line at the G store or on the lightrail) I am one of those people who will get the giggles and laugh too loud and then people will laugh at me laughing. Or just stare at me awkwardly. Sometimes I view my life as one SNL type sketch after another. I think i wanna try standup/open mic one day soon. I dig the law of attraction and the whole mindset abundance thing. I also like to play devils advocate during intelligent debates. (Logical fallacies drive me nuts)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little terrier (rescue) named Nemo. He likes to escape from my yard and give me panic attacks while I chase him around the neighborhood :) (He isnt scared of cars, boo)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ummm... I dont know anymore:) I used to LOVE hanging out in Stillwater when I was in college. But I have been living out of state for long enough that I dont know any hotspots

Favorite things

I dont watch alot of TV, but when I do its usually netflix. Just got hooked on Arrested Development. .. but I also like almost everything that the BBC puts out. or anything with weird humor. (Big Bang Theory!)

For fun

I like water, so whether its a lake or a pool or the sprinkler or my slip and slide...

Last read

My kindle is chock full of business book. but I also am reading anything regarding Juicing (veggies), organic gardening, food as medicine (homeopathy)...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in web/graphic design / online marketing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral