Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | College Park, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles of Hanover, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Professional spider killer!

In his own words

Let's make this shorter than the last one. Here are things I love to do -gym(lifting weights or yoga) -running/swimming/biking (not all at once like a triathlon... Yet) -hiking -snowboarding -sporting events(I have my teams, but I get over there numerous losses pretty quickly) -concerts I've grown to appreciate full weekends, where I am not lying in bed for 2 days to recover from a hangover. I like them to be full of fun activities and I am willing to try almost anything once. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun, stay active and eat healthy..enough. I don't eat fast food often, so hopefully it is not a big part of your diet. Feel free to message me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

My roommate has a dog, therefore I have a dog. He's awesome. Cats seem to take care of themselves, that makes it a little easier, but the hair goes everywhere.

Favorite hot spots

The beach. Mountains are great to get away for a while, as long as it's not too cold. I don't think I have any winter clothes anymore after being in 90 degree weather year round for the last 3 years


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

TV Shows: Any cartoon, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad Music: EVERYTHING. Favorite bands include: Thrice, Muse, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Girl Talk, Jay-Z, Mumford and Sons, Kings of Leon and so much more

For fun

Videogames, golf, pool (billiards and outdoor), running/working out, movies and karaoke In my past life I used to snowboard every weekend, before I moved to the south where ski resorts do not exist.

Last read

The walking dead graphic novels, Enders Game, In the Shadow of Greatness, Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am an officer in the Navy. Not sure if I will continue on active duty or transfer into the reserves. I've got a few years to decide.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is Mexican and my dad's Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on a long distance masters while working. I am debating about going back for my MBA here in the near future.