Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker

In his own words

First off, to be honest I never though in a million years I would be filling in these columns, to explain who I am at However I am new to California, so I figured to give this a whirl. It cant be that bad. Either way, I have been here about a year and, and am excited, and cant wait to see what gods plans are for me here. Im a business man. I'm all about being POSITIVE. I like doing anything I can for others. I live the DYRDEK way. YES, Rob Dyrdek, from Rob & Big. Rob had a date in February named after him, so that every year, ONE day in February people will live the "DYRDEK" way. D-id Y-ou R-eally D-o E-verything K-ind. I go out of my way to be happy and try to make others laugh. So to say the least I like living that way and surround myself with people who enjoy being the same. I love talking to people who are entrepreneurial, I enjoy learning about business and what people do for a living. I strive to be successful in life. I am easy to get along with, loud and funny. Definitely an extravert some would say. I love to do things people most would say aren't normal and experience new things, like traveling and just doing randomness!. Example: I drove to Anchorage Alaska from LA. over 4000 miles, in the dead of winter. . I talk alot. Its because I love life and I want to experience and enjoy my life to the fullest! I really don't like bars/clubs etc. Would rather have a small kick back with some friends. I want my match to be similar..patient, yet fun and can be herself, who wants to travel and experience random new things like me, even if my everyone tells me Im crazy. like skydiving, road trips to random places, and hobbies we can do together to have fun.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog. A Dingo dog, and her name is Annabelle. And yes, she's pretty much the love of my life.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ocean, Belmont Shore, Busy Bee Sandwiches, Hermosa Beach

Favorite things

Coral reef tanks, Cars, Motorcycles, The Ocean, Photography, Traveling, Meeting new people, and talking!

For fun

i go to salt water aquarium and coral reef stores all over so cal learning, and buying things to put in my personal coral reef tank. I also enjoy tinkering with engines and cars. just about anything with wheels & an engine. DSLR Photography.

Last read

Positive Quotes for businessman .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Senior Account Executive @ Nova Merchant Services. Business Banking
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
Wish I was in college now!