Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-41 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
4l years old single no kids professional bus dr…

In his own words

4l years old single no kids professional bus driver live nyc bx. straight to point not about of the realest guy you going meet.about my money smell And dress good. educated fisticated intelligent great sense of ladies man and gentleman. Sing sagittarius please and tease mentally physically and sexually. got problem need somebody to talk to count on me for support and advice. good friend and great lover.hobbies drive around different cities And places find restaurant anything else you wanna know about me just holla back......look for in woman honesty And straight forward communicate text or phone anytime Thick or athletic body dress casual that's a plus. give back low maintenance great sense of humour funny respect and love me for me not for the things that I got. chemistry the key clean want good woman can be with finally have a serious relationship first friendship

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

like small dogs fit in your pocket they cute they cost $800 and up Lot of money small dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The places I would like to travel London Canada Colombia Brazil France Italy Japan Africa tangier

Favorite things

Movies action comedy Tyra Perry The resident evil 90% of time like to read books American history morning anything else video games computers restaurants

For fun

my spare time read books on subway or bus American history only book I read watch movies go online. Walk to the park sit by water look at the view downtown Manhattan Times Square or the village. Restaurant movies.

Last read

Bill Clinton's legacy before Obama got elected as president counterintelligence CIA and KGB don't know much about the Civil War good book read it three times. got more books to read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
For now take subway and bus soon that will end got my drivers license and class B CDL permit. Once I pass CDL road test. Will buy a car immediately end of this year Or next year 2014 like driving hate transportation
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
African-American male Born in Bridgeport Connecticut raisin Harlem
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
believe in God these days people die before the time not guaranteed to live next day. At the same time don't know what God don't look like never meet man he can be anything
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
graduated high school in Tarrytown Ny Sleepy hollow and Bosie's tech Valhalla Ny