Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Hilliard, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Life is about the journey, not the destination

In her own words

First and foremost, I am in the middle of a divorce. I am not looking for something super serious right now, but I want to start enjoying a man's company instead of dreading it. I am also the mother of two wonderful children who stay with me most of the time. They are the most important thing in my life. If you're still reading, excellent :) Me? Honestly, I'm pretty simple. Well, as simple as my gender will allow. My pictures are exactly what I look like I think. What you see is what you get. I am a very independent woman. I'm a college student with two years left until graduation when I will be working in the field I love. I consider myself an extremely hard worker. I always see my goals through, no matter how hard it is to get there. I no longer have my own horses, but I still ride as much as time allows. Recently I've tried barrel racing, which is ridiculously hard, but before that I did hunter/jumper. They're both great for their own reasons. I like to keep in shape by doing the Insanity program, walking and running, hiking, and any other outdoor activities. You? I want a man not a little boy to start with. One who is confident, but not cocky. You can't be too sensitive because I'm witty and sarcastic, and please be able to take a joke. If you consider yourself charming, I probably won't. I enjoy men of intelligence, but not ones who try to act smarter than me or superior. I don't want anything that is too attached. It might be nice to just hang out and relax with someone who knows how to treat a lady. It is important to me to feel respected, intelligent, and sexy. I like a man to know what he wants. Please, no drama! I find that very unattractive. I'm really looking for a gentleman who is financially stable, comfortable with themselves in many situations, and knows how to be affectionate toward their "better half".

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

My fat, but beautiful Golden Retriever. I try to exercise her, but she seems so hungry all the time and so cute I can't help but feed her my scraps.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Road trips are a blast.

Favorite things

A cold glass of beer on a hot day. Men who smell good ;) Motorcycles, of course. Chinese food is delicious, but I'm an equal opportunity food eater

For fun

Motorcycles! Riding my own or riding with someone doesn't matter. Playing outdoors, ie camping, fishing, canoeing, biking, horseback riding, running. Love rock music, more new rock than anything else. And I love to read

Last read

50 Shades of Grey. It was terrible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Two more years until i am a Physical therapy assistant!
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After my kids get older I will return to school to study for my doctorate of physical therapy