Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a degenerate drunk, morbidly obese, mean,...

In his own words

I'm a degenerate drunk, morbidly obese, mean, petty, manipulative, and I hate anything new. I spend the vast majority of my time in my basement watching anime and tending to my collection of jarred spiders. Uh just this point you may be thinking "OMG, this is sooooo weird, wtf is he talking about...although I love love love his dreamy eyes." Don't waste your time - move on lol. I am easily amused, laid back, and enjoy witty banter with my (future) sweetums. "Could...omg could that be me?" you are thinking, heart fluttering and blushing prettily. Um, anyways, things I like doing with my love cakes: going on weekend adventures (I know great places within two hours of SF), eating out (wow get your mind out of the gutter) all over the city - dressed in a suit for a night on the town or standing at a taco stand are both fun for me. I like movies on the couch, rainy-night cocktails, hikes, beaches, hot tubs, and lazy Sunday mimosas. Although it is great have things in conmon, I see nothing wrong with some seperate interests. Likewise, I think time apart (girls night out, slumber parties with my buddies, etc.) is a good thing...If I have to see a man dressed in revealing tights called the "sugar plum fairy" one more time, I will need to question my sexuality or drink myself into a stupor (maybe a bit of both). I'm looking for an affectionate girl who likes to laugh, eat, drink, and be merry. Someone who is kind to everyone. I prefer a lady with sweetness and feminity over the "I'm one of the guys" kinda chick. Don't get me wrong; I am not a fan of the "delicate princess" personality. I hope you would not turn up your nose at going to the shooting range, sweaty outdoor fun, dive bars, etc. Do you like being being carried around the waves and smooching in the tropical waters? Coo. Are you into drama, giving lengthly silent-treatments, nagging, and going to bed still mad? Not coo. Do you invite your ex-boyfriends (simultaneously) over for sexual shenanigans? So not coo. My perfect first date: we would go to a very isolated spot in the woods, where there is no one around for miles...I realize that could be seem potentially dangerous with a stranger, but luckily we all know the internet has no creepy people......that was a joke by the way. Anyways, shoot me an email if my devilish good looks, razor sharp wit, and charming personality intrigue you, and let's have a bite to eat and a delicious adult beverage! - R

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I like bears. I was told you cannot own a bear, so I want a dog that looks like a bear. I would appreciate suggestions. I often find cats to be highly suspicious characters, but I like the fat and friendly type.

Favorite hot spots

Ireland, Hawaii, Greece, Budapest, Mexico, San Francisco, and MANY spots in California.

Favorite things

I love music and my tastes are wide, except techno...if robots take over the world, that's what they will listen to. TV shows: Always Sunny, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones. Movies: I like comedies, action/thrillers, westerns, some dramas.

For fun

I love playing guitar, reading, boxing, the beach, basketball, 49ers, dressing up, taking mini vacations, exploring the city and California, shooting pool, shooting range, attending concerts and sporting events, and finding new bars/restaurants.

Last read

Foucault's Pendulum, Shutter Island, The Princess Bride.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German, and some Scottish kicking around in my Euro mutt DNA.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, but I am not am not a practicing catholic. I find religions fascinating, but my own beliefs are confused, complicated, and developing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Philosophy, MBA in Finance