Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Clifton Heights, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hi I guess I am here as you are-looking for a friend, a partner, that true love. Never thought I would join, yet here I am... But where r u?

In his own words

Looking for someone romantic, kind hearted, respectful??? I can say that person is me. I get pleasure by making someone smile. I work in food services and get to see so many people everyday, and do my best to make them smile.There is too much hate in the world already, so sprinkling some cheers makes me feel good. I hope to find someone who cares more about others than just herself. Who would take that step further, to go out the way to make someone smile. I like to be happy and make everyone around me feel happy all the time. I am a very family oriented person. I have 3 sisters, and I am the baby brother. I am hoping to meet a very sweet girl who shares some of my interests, also is kind. Contact me if thats you...????

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I was in Florida over the summer and would love to go back.

Favorite things

I enjoy pop, rap, raggea, whatever catches my attention. TV shows- Smallville, Supernatural, Vam Diaries, Desperate Housewives, Friends.

For fun

When i am free i would watch movies, hang out with friends. I go to alot of Eagles games. Also once in awhile go to flyers, phillies and sixers games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Hi I was born and raised in Tanzania, East Africa. Moved here (Springfield) about 10 yrs ago. My roots take me back to India, but I have never been there. I have travelled Europe and now I am here.
Faith: Hindu No preference
I am hindu by religion, but my faith is still in God. I believe all different religions are just our different ways to reach god regardless of what religion we pratice. So i have respect for all religions and what they all stand for.
Languages: English, Hindi, Portuguese, Urdu, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference