Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Voted "Most Likely To Take Over The World" - Pinky and The Brain

In his own words

One thing I've learned in my 28 years is that you can't take life or yourself too seriously. I try to surround myself with positive people who like to joke around, have fun, and aren't serial killers (ok I'm new to online dating so I figured I would just cover my bases). Honestly, I'm kind of a goofball so hopefully you don't mind that either. Some other fun facts: - I'm a die-hard Baltimore Ravens fan - I live in Baltimore but work for an education tech company in DC (which I love), so I'm there almost just as often. - I'm really passionate about music. I'm a singer/songwriter and I've been playing in a rock band for a little while now. Writing music is my way of making sense of things that happen in life, so for better or worse, most of my life experiences end up being featured on a track or two. - I'd rather be outside than inside, especially by the water. During the summer, you can usually find me jet skiing, boating, hiking, playing sports, or bumming it on the beach. - I studied martial arts for about 17 years and was an instructor for a long while. - I'm Italian and Jewish (bet you didn't think that was possible). Of course that means I'm used to not just one, but both sides of my family shoveling inordinate amounts of food down my throat and then complaining that I haven't eaten nearly enough. - As crazy as they are, I love my family and wouldn't trade them for the world. - I'll try anything once, including online dating, so let the creepy messages from old cat ladies commence!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The one place I would love to return to is Japan. I had the opportunity to study martial arts there a few years ago and I'm determined to go back soon. As far as here, I like going out to bars in Baltimore and occasionally Towson or Timonium.


Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Music, martial arts, jet skiing, football, The League, Burn Notice, Dexter, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, chocolate chip cookies.

For fun

Playing shows, songwriting, martial arts, sports, watching (sometimes yelling at) the Baltimore Ravens, hiking, jetskiing, reading.

Last read

Quiet by Susan Cain. I also recently finished a historical fiction novel by James Rollins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not too religious, but I like spending high holidays with my family.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to Goucher College for undergrad and Loyola University for my Masters Plus in Counseling Psychology.