Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Bel Air, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why Hello There..

In his own words

If I had to describe myself, which I do, I would say I'm easy going, I'm a good friend, I'm respectful, honest, hard working, caring, sincere, loyal. I love to get into deep conversations with people over just about anything, I try to always be nice to everyone, . I have great friends and a great family. I like to travel and explore, spend time outdoors, I like going to the beach, going to different cities, going to mountains, etc. I like to go out with friends, but I'm just as happy hanging out and having a lazy night once in a while or just staying in and watching a movie. I try to stay active and I play in coed football leagues, I lift weights, I'll spend hours hiking through the woods and going to cool places in nature with some friends and dogs and think its fun. I'm the kind of person who is up for ANYTHING. If I was dating you and you asked me to drive with you to California cause you think it would be fun... I would love it. If you wanted to go to the beach in January...I would love it. If you wanted to jump out of a get the idea. I really don't know what to say about my ideal match. She needs to not be a man and she needs be a Christian. I don't wanna limit beyond this because you never know who you will have a connection with. If you're interested, let me know!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm definitely a dog person

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outer Banks NC, downtown Bel Air, Ocean City NJ, inner harbor.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

As far as music, I like mostly country, ie Brad Paisley, T Swift is pretty awesome, Dierks Bentley, Keith Urban, Jason Aldean .... but I listen to pretty much every kind of music.

For fun

Travel, anything outdoors (sports, hiking, fishing, etc), hanging out with friends, watching football, movies, working out, going out to eat, trying new things / places, doing random things without planning. I really like to do about anything.

Last read

I like real life adventure books, the last one I read was Into Thin Air by Jon Krakauer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work at Aberdeen Proving Grounds in the military test center. If I told you any more....well, you know...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
About a year ago I started caring more / becoming active in my church. I'm not a 'bible thumper', I dont care about how often you go to church, but I am a Christian and its important for me to find a Christian girl.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference