Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hey look at that!... we both like movies,...

In his own words

Hey look at that!... we both like movies, dining and travel. What a perfect match! Unfortunately, there's no formula to creating a relationship... so to sum this up with one word... this is to me (and probably you) straight up... awkward. So don't worry, you're not alone. So now onto all about me (and... yup, still awkward). First off, I'm actually not going to say I'm caring, loyal or trustworthy. Those are words that I believe are earned and bestowed upon you by others so I'll try and keep focused on how I feel about myself. I tend to be a bit shy and bashful at first, but that wears off pretty quickly. I'm very proud of my accomplishments, and I am always looking for new challenges in all aspects of my life. I'll go to the ends of the earth for any and all of my best friends and family. Always. I don't do anything I don't want to... I'm not a peer pressure kinda guy, yet I can always "go with the flow". It takes a hell of a lot to rattle my cage. I love a good debate/discussion over a cup of coffee... especially if it's smart, witty and squeezes a tad more information into my braincells. At my age I'm thankful I've come through life stronger, kinder and most of all happier. I've simply been around long enough to know you can't waste time on the petty things in life, and to be cliche... it's all over too fast so just keep it moving with a smile on your face. Life's a rollercoaster. It goes up and down straight to the very end, so how a person handles adversity is just as important as the good times. I'm an open book. You can pretty much ask me anything from the moment you meet me, and I'm also happy with my answers. Honest, open communication is key to any relationship on any level. I'm VERY aware that I am extremely lucky to make a good living in a creative profession. As they say, if you do what you love you'll never work a day in your life. I work around a bunch of people half my age which keeps me thinking young which is an important thing to hang onto in life. I listen to current music. Still go to concerts. Love film, and have worked in the industry. I can carry on a conversation with a 24 year old as easily as I can with someone my own age. I LOVE to travel, and try to vary my destinations from metropolitan comfort to someplace just flat out in the middle of nowhere. Definitely looking for someone who likes a little adventure in their life. If there are two traits I absolutely love in someone it's got to be wit and wisdom. Funny and smart is just damn sexy. A great sense of humor is a must, and if you have the brains that's key to being absolutely beautiful... I like a woman who has her own friends, hobbies and most importantly... goals. A true partner supports and encourages a goal, whether it be in business, creative or simply personal. There is nothing more attractive than a strong, independent, aspirational woman. (ding) That's a big win. Just like you we're both absolutely different from anyone we'll ever meet. We're all unique. It's what makes us interesting. As to what I'm looking for?... Someone who wants to inspire each other... challenge each other... and constantly evolve and move forward through life together. Now how hard can that be? "cough" (Yeah, I know I'm right there with you). UPDATE I'm currently out of the Country on business which is turning into a semi-permanent situation so please forgive any late replies until I sort this out...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I had a few listed, but really there's just too many to mention so I'll just say pretty much wherever I am is my favorite spot.

Favorite things

Shopping. Clothes. Furniture. Gadgets. I enjoy watching a good, well-crafted film. Both film and music will always be an important part of my life. I love witty, thoughtful, engaging conversations over a cup of coffee. Travel. Travel. Oh, and Travel.

For fun

I love any film of any genre as long as it's well done. No good movie is too long, no bad movie too short. I love going to a new city to simply wander the streets and take in the local culture. Travel as much as you can, you'll never see it all

Last read

Just started David and Goliath: Underdogs, Misfits, and the Art of Battling Giants' by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am the Chief Creative Officer of a company I helped co-found with a background in graphic design and film.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is from England, and my father was a Cowboy... and yup there's quite a story there.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect people who have their own faith as long as it gives equal respect to others. I quote the Dalai Lama "My religion is very simple. My religion is kindness."
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference