Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun relationship, friendship, or both!

In her own words

I'm a laid-back, nerdy and quirky genderqueer person looking for a romantic partner/friend who will go out and have adventures with me! Or we can stay in and relax. I am a little introverted and love a good calm time, but I love to go out, too! My hobby lately has been cooking. Since leaving my college with one of the best cafeterias in the nation and becoming vegetarian full time, I've been learning to cook. I am not very good at it, but I like what I eat. I try to eat very healthy, and make most of my food from scratch using a lot of vegetables and healthy fats, and not as many carbs and processed foods. I really enjoy spending time outdoors. I am kind of a klutz, so sports have never really been my thing, but I like hiking, camping, kayaking, biking, etc. As long as I don't need to throw, catch or get hit in the face with any balls, I'm in! I identify as genderqueer/queer. 99% of the time, I can't put myself on the gender spectrum, so I just do what I like. I love myself and I'm comfortable with myself and I think that's a quadrillion times more important than doing what society thinks people with female bodies should do. I'm generally feminine in presentation, but I really don't consider myself a woman. I enjoy trying new things and exploring my community. I am slightly introverted, but I always try to push myself out of my comfort zone and get to know new people and be a part of my community through volunteer work and networking. I like to try new restaurants and bars, but I also like to save money! I really enjoy music. When out and about, I always have my headphones in, and whenever I go to the library, I pick up a couple dozen CDs to listen to. I love rock, punk, folk, metal, pop, oldies, classical, bluegrass, etc. I can't say I enjoy listening to jazz, country western or rap a lot, but I am willing to give anything a listen, and I do like some artists in those genres. I love reading! I am kind of old-school and get the newspaper delivered, go to the library, etc. I suppose I could use my smartphone or laptop to read, but it doesn't feel or smell as good. I consider myself rather bookish. I enjoy classic books (more human condition type classics more so than rich white people problems classics), but also fantasy and sci-fi. I also enjoy/am greatly disturbed by future dystopias, like 1984, the Hunger Games series, or A Handmaid's Tale. I hate Twilight. I love traveling and camping. I think the journey is in many ways more important than the destination, but maybe that's because I grew up in layover land. I love road trips and long car drives. I don't travel to new places for a getaway, but for the chance to learn something new and explore a new city. I travel the for cultural and environmental tourism, not the spa or cruise getaways. That's what camping is for! I love to spend the weekend away from everything in the Boundary Waters or on the North Shore. I'm mostly looking for someone to have adventures with me. Someone who I can drag along to that new brew pub I will probably hate but want to go to anyway, or that exhibit at the art museum showing my favorite painter. Someone who will want to try my crazy new recipe that I made up because I bought some leeks on a whim. I want a companion and best friend who is more adventurous and stimulating than my cat is.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

My cat is named Momo. She's adorable and sweet and cuddly.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going to parks, any restaurant! I like to dance but I feel more comfortable sitting and chatting with a long island in my hand!

Favorite things

I am a nerd! I like to play Pokemon. My favorite movies are period dramas, historical fiction, fantasy epics, sci-fi, etc. Lord of the Rings is the best book/movie in my life. I like the A Song of Fire and Ice (Game of Thrones) series, too.

For fun

I like to cook and eat, and I'm vegetarian.. I like to go outside for walks and bike rides. I love music and reading, and have been known to play video games from time to time. I like to challenge myself. I'd rather go camping than go to the spa.

Last read

I am currently reading Such Sweet Thunder. I'm watching Game of Thrones. And playing Pokemon White 2.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a teller supervisor for a big evil bank.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European mutt.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am an eco-humanist, and would love to explain what that is. :)
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to St. Olaf College with a major in political science, sociology/anthropology and women's studies. Considering going back to school for an MBA/MPP.