Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Belleview, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Strange Artist geek looking for love.

In her own words

I'm a big, girly geek. Stan Lee is my hero. I'm also an artist. I love to draw. I prefer doing every thing on the computer. I want to make my own comic and webcomic. I love comics, cartoons, scif/fantasy shows and video games. My taste in comic/shows run from Batwoman to Monster High as well as zombies. One of my current favorate game is World of Warcraft. I also love cats. I have three cats, they are my babies. I have a BFA in Computer Animation. I love to travel and sees new things. I love going to comic conventions and cosplaying. I love Monster Energy Drinks and coffe. I love working in artist alley, it's a great way to meet new people and promote my work. I would love in Colorado one day. My other ultimate goal is to go to the San Deigo Comic Con first as a patron then to work in Artist Alley. I'm not all that interested in jewelery. I'd rather get a Batwoman statue then a ring. They have the same amount of use but I find the statue to be prettier. I'm looking for a person who can keep up with me. Who shares some of my interests or at least is willing to put up with them. Who I can travel and discover new things, go to cons. Someone I can connect with and have fun with. I like smart and funny men. Some who is a geek like me would be nice, but not the most important thing. The most importantly I want some one who won't try to change me to who they think that I should be. I don't want to do that with who I'm with, so don't do that to me. I want someone to share my life with and wants to share thier life with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I have three cats. Fizzgigg, Gemma Lily and Jack. They are my babies. I make a point to spoil them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love coffee shops like, Starbucks. I also like comic book shops, book stores, bars and comicbook/scifi conventions.


Miami International University of Art & Design, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Comic books, Nightwing, Red Hood and the Outlaws, video games, My Little Pony Friendship is Magic, zombies,drawing, Batman and Batwoman, Kyle Reiner (Green Lantern), cartoons, purple, cats, Spiderman, World of Warcraft, Batman Arkham Asylum and City

For fun

I like to tabletop role playing games, camping, seeing new places and going to different states or countries. I like to swim as well. Zombie walks are fun, Ghoust walks and so is cosplaying. Shopping always fun if push comes to shove.

Last read

The new 52' s Batwoman and Nightwing, Red Hood and the Outlaws,Bleach



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student
I'm trying to go to school, making my first comic and web comic. I'm also looking for a part time job.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish, Scottish and English. I'm very white.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
also Wiccan tendencies.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a BFA in Computer Animation.