Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ravendad524

48 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 38-49 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet someone who can be a good friend first and allow for a relationship to develop.

In his own words

If you spoke to one of my long time friends they would say except for a little less hair up top I am the same person they met 30 years ago. Honest, loyal and trustworthy with a sarcastic sense of humor and when needed a little wild side. I enjoy what each day brings and try to lead by example. I was born in Baltimore grew up in NJ, went to school in the mid-west and ended up back in Baltimore when I purchased my first business. My son was born in the same hospital room I was born in 35 years earlier. I have two amazing boys who are my life and best friends. When I am with them it is like a good vacation that goes by too quick. My passion for life has been passed on to them and they have taught me more than anything else in life. I hope to meet someone who shares similar family values and interests. You can find me one Sunday at a Raven's tailgate dressed in purple camo to another Sunday driving the back roads of the Amish country side taking in the quietness that it offers. I am a great cook and will barbecue 365 days a year. Cooking for friends and family doesn't get any better. I am active and stay in shape. I have deep blue eyes, a great smile and a strong athletic build. Physical attractiveness is important but inner beauty and personality win over in the end.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two Boston Terriers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

August through January nothing better than tailgating at a Raven's game with my son and friends. Disney has become an annual destination. Key West and the Jersey Shore-Belmar to LBI. Anywhere by the water in Baltimore.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Very adventurous when it comes to food and restaurants. Nothing better than a little ethnic dive with fantastic food.

For fun

My free time is either spent with my two boys usually coaching or playing sports. When I do not have them I enjoy being with friends, waking up early and going to the gym or for a good bike ride. Hiking, exploring or finding a new place to enjoy.

Last read

Steig Larrson Triology The Girl with a Dragon Tatoo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
More spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. Management