Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can't dazzle them with brilliance baffle them with BS.

In her own words

I am a geek. Plain and simple. I like video games and technology. I like to go out when I have time, but work sometimes takes up most of my time. I am the person that everyone in my family calls when their technology stops working. I am more so about the journey of life not so much the destination. I am looking for some one to have a good time with. Some one who understands I have a chaotic schedule. She needs to be able to hold a conversation. I want a girl that can be independent and have her own life yet still want to spend time with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming




I like Dogs

I am a dog person. I prefer big dogs to little dogs. I don't have one right now because with my work schedule I wouldn't be home enough to spend the proper time with my puppy and that is just not fair to it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't have a particular place that I go regularly right now.


Chandler-Gilbert Community College, Chandler, AZ

Favorite things

I like video games and technology. I watch Big Bang Theory, Bones, Lost Girl and NCIS when I have the chance. I have a wide variety of taste in music such as classic rock, to country, to metal, to Broadway musicals.

For fun

I like to play video games in my spare time. I occasionally go to the movies. Go out with friends occasionally.

Last read

Not a big reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a theatre technician. If you don't understand email me I will explain it better
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have some German, Swedish, Norwegian, and Bohemian in me.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college No preference