Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chatsworth, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
140 character headline?!? Don't people usually lose interest after 20 characters? I mean, really? eh what was I doing...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Art and I'm looking for someone who can keep up with my sense of humor. I'm currently attending CSUN, trying to finish my degree. But, when I'm not stressing about school, I like to go out with friends and meet new people. I'd like to meet someone who loves to go out or hang out at home and watch a movie, likes to be spontaneous, appreciates romance, and can tell a joke. I love girls who can appreciate the little things I do, like opening doors, giving my jacket, making sure they're comfortable. I don't like people who like to put things like, "haha" or "lol" at the end of each line. Those chicks freak me out since I'm not sure if it's insane laughter or just a nervous disorder, but either way, we don't need to see it in writing... I don't like girls who play games, or try to make me jealous. I believe in honesty and trust, if you have a problem with either, don't waste your time. I am the kind of person that will do anything and everything for the people I love. Like my friends say, I'll let myself down before I let someone else down. I have the most random set of skills I've accumulated over time, and I'm always learning more. I love animals, got two dogs. A chihuahua who thinks he's a pit bull, and a pit bull who thinks she's a chihuahua. I'm slowly becoming a vegetarian, which is why most of the recipes I've been cooking for the past year are all veggie stuff, but I'm working on it. I know my profile is not as detailed as some of these life stories you see around here, but that's because I like to actually chat with people rather than post my life on a web page. So don't get offended if I write you a few questions instead of an essay, I just feel that if there's mutual interest, we can get to know each other more in person.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Barney's Beanery and Borderline. Just depends on what I'm feeling like.

Favorite things

I love old rock, some 80's, oldies, classical

For fun

Watch movies, drive along the coast, play basketball / volleyball, hang out with friends, go star gazing, try out new restaurants.

Last read

I'm always reading the news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Currently I'm trying to rebuild my business that I had before I got laid off. It's slow, but seems to be picking up. I'm also finishing up my BS at CSUN, so all that keeps me pretty busy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not sure where I fall, but I don't dismiss the possibility of a higher power, nor do I believe that this higher power determines our lives. I feel that positive focus/actions will lead us to happiness.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference