Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm diving in again !! :-)

In his own words

This should be quite simple yet at times it seems very complicated....I'm at a stage in life where everything is in place to simply enjoy. Looking for a drama free partner to enjoy the rewards of many years of hard work, hopefully only 6 more left, and then more time to enjoy life. In the meantime my work is not all consuming and have time to enjoy weekends/holidays/vacation doing what I like best...enjoying the outdoors, whether its cycling, walking, kayaking, also like the theater, movies and yes, I like watching sports :-) I live on the beach and enjoy Lincoln Road and eating out (or cooking in), hence the extra pounds that I'm working to lose.....also love my wine. Please, please let your pictures be current, no use in hiding how we really look it will be very uncomfortable when we meet if you've cheated, trust me I've been in that situation enough......mine are recent and the only thing not showing is the belly I'm trying to get rid off :-)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Keys for a quick weekend getaway, Lincoln Road for dinner and a movie, good theater/jazz assuming you can find it in South Florida, New York City for theater, museums and nightlife.


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Last read

N.Y. Times every Sunday, Game Change, novels by Patterson, Kellerman, Dan Brown, Turow



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Corporate Controller for a private company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in Buenos Aires but left for New York CIty at age 10 where I lived for 36 in Miami Beach for the last 14 years
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am Jewish but never really practiced....feel culturally Jewish. Prefer a partner whose life does not revolve around their religion, whichever it may be. I certainly do respect others beliefs, maybe you can enlighten me and make me a believer:-)
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
B.A. in Accounting