Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, not really know what I am doing but, here I am...

In his own words

Ok, here we go again, this is the second attempt to write the “personal description”. The first time didnt go very well. The true is that, like anyone else, I have no idea what I am doing and this is definitely out of my “comfort zone” (if there is such a thing on the dating scene). I guess that the only thing that I can say about me with absolutely certainty is that I am a regular guy; down to earth, extremely hard working, with goals and dreams and personal life in absolutely order (no crazy ex-girlfriends, ex-wife, missing sons or evil twin). I have a job (sometimes very demanding and makes me travel); I don’t have tattoos and don’t do drugs. I praise myself of being well educated men (with actual manners). I come from a country where we are taught to treat women on certain way. Little details that might seems like something special here in the US, but to me it just comes natural. I give the same treatment to everyone and always try to behave as gentlemen. Sometimes I wonder if that is why I am still single. I have been living in the US for the last three years and although I have made a lot of wonderful friends, I haven’t been that lucky on the dating department. I really don’t think that clubs and bars are the best place to meet your significant other and I also think that your work place is not a good place to start a relationship. I am not particularly attracted to tattoos, and I appreciate good conversation. I respect all religions but it would be nice if my partner share some of my beliefs. I do eat meat (would not change that for anything) and I should warn you that I have strong personal opinions about controversial topics. However, I am not one of those stubborn that do not accept others having different opinion or is willing to have and intelligent debate about it. Personal drama, drugs, smokers and heavy drinkers are an absolutely no for me. What I am looking for is a girl with substance, with goals and a career. Who has experimented culture and knows that life is not always about ourselves. One that is willing to put through the punches of life (ups and downs) and to be supporting in times of need. Anyway, I promise that if we go out on a date, I will do my best to make it not as awkward. I should mention also that English is not my mother language, and I struggle some times, especially when I am nervous. But it gets better I promise. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chichen-itza, La recoleta, Den haag, Chankanaab, xpuja, Valle, millenium park, among others

Favorite things

Movies, theater, museums, good food, sports and science related issues (yes I am kinda geeky)...

For fun

I love going to the movies but I cant go alone...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral