Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-51 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying this to get back to the dating scene to find a soul-mate. I'm looking to meet "The Right One". just be a positive person.

In his own words

Thanks for looking at my site.i hope you like it. ;-) HONESTY IS VITAL!!!!We'll date and go from there. I`m on this site looking for a relation ship. Starting as friends. I see myself (as a knight in shining armor). Making things go right. If you are honest and can comunicate well, send me a message. THIS IS ME: working out, cooking, physical activities, and enjoying new adventures. Everything Southern California-I was born, raised and educated, even military trained in SOUTHERN CAL. (A NATIVE) enjoy the simple things, no drama. There`s alot to for you to know about me. Military(too much to list). Now, I want to find that special person. Pictures are a must. Being and staying in shape is important to me.. HONESTY IS THE BEST POLICY. Ideal: looking for honesty, communication and sincerity IN THE RELATIONSHIP. Simple, honest, no drama, comunication. IDEALLY: Someone that I just can't wait to see at the end of the day. In an ideal relation my partner and I would be able to talk about anything to discuss, disect and resolve things to find the solution. No need to be serious all the time. SMILE AND THE WORLD IS A BETTER PLACE TO BE. IM WILLING TO TRAVEL ANYWHERE TO FIND MRS. RIGHT. Match call if you`d like to know more. What I`ve found through match-Is you really don`t know a person until you meet the person. JUST THROWING THAT FACT OUT THERE!! I know I'm not a wiz at this computer dating, Thats why its a priority that we talk first. Any other questions, just ask. TALK-MATCH if you have any questions.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like to work-out whenever possible. I am into eating healthy keeping fit. Healthy mind = healthy body.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

EXAMPLE: grand canyon, Florida, parts of Texas, Las Vegas, Hueneme beach and where people are gathered just having lots of fun. Mexico city, Isla Mujeres, El Mercado de Guadalajara,La Toma, Tequila...etc... Local malls-exploring, cities-HAVE A BLAST


Ventura College, Ventura, CA

Favorite things

FAVORITE MUSIC-just about any good sounding dance to music. AMREICAN IDOL-SO YO THINK YOU CAN DANCE-EX-factor-keeping healthy weight traing,eating, biking,swimming with a sense of adventure-where ever your at, thats the place to be.

For fun

Lift weights, train, regularly, explore on Trikeand try different things with different people-trying different foods-while having agreat time- And things will fall into place-exploring places-Keeping busy. i ENJOY MEETING PEOPLE IN ALL WALKS of life

Last read

Last read. Recipe for cat fish, ah-la jet stream oven. Simple easy nutition. Mm-Mm good. Correction: Your profile is the last I`ve read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession
I like being active, eating well, keeping fit, just cause I am no longer in the military, it does not mean I stopped working out. Fun and adventure, thats what keeps me going.;-) WHAT`S NEXT?
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a medium-light tanned indiviidual that l oves the outdoors: swimming, biking, weight training, kenpo-karate and other martial arts just keeping fit and having fun doing it. Good food, good company = great times!!!!!!!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Do those good things to others, that you would like happen to you. Positive outlook on life. Do not do things to others that you would not like done to you. Simple, easy any one can follow these basics.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
high school, some college, military other jobs