Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Rosemead, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-50 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Its summer/fall time my favorate time =D

In his own words

Hi I'm athletic affectionate loyal voted most happiest and athletic in High School fun to be around, excellent sense humor, confident, caring, tall, passionate, music, lover, Wine-tasting ,and art lover. I enjoy having dinner at various sushi restaurants, going to the movies, playing Games on my xbox 360 and Dave and Busters. In addition, I enjoy taking walks, riding my mountain bike to local stores.playing pool, bowling and going to Starbucks to order Carmel frappuccino I love watching the Lakers play at Staple Center. I also enjoy going to concerts. My musical tastes have evolved over time. Here are a some of the concerts that I've been to: Black Eye Peas, Janet Jackson, Jennifer Lopez, Enrique Iglesias, U2 and Areosmith. I'm looking for a woman who's affectionate loyal loving athletic. I used to work for Disney Worldwide Services Corporate IS as Senior End User Analyst for 6 years. Loved working for the mouse :D I was hard working and respected working at Disney Worldwide Services. as result every company wants to hire me. I've also love to Travel dancing night clubs in Miami and Vegas. My secret passion is dancing to Rock Española.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

There a squirrel who lives in trees in my backyard who sounds a lot like a chicken. I used to have a dog named princess.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorate hot spots are Staples Center, City Walk, old town Pasadena, Vegas, Damon and Busters, Santa Anita Mall, Starbucks and bike path in Huntington Beach. I'v been to every club in Vegas & Miami, San Diego, Ensenda-Mexico, Mammoth


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

My favorate music is hip hop. I like listening to KIIS FM, Power 106 and B96 an Itunes hip hop radio station. I like watching the Laker's and the family guy on TV. My favorate foods are sushi, mexican, thia, italian, lobster and american.

For fun

I spend my free time watching Laker games, going to Dodgr games, going to concerts, going out to dinner, going to the movies, going to Dave and Busters, playing pool, skiing, bowling, going to Starebucks.

Last read

The last book that I read was The Men's health longevity Program



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college