Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ratter21

40 year old man | Niagara Falls, ON, CAN | Seeking women 29-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (184cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I dont know what to say anymore or what the right answers are but I am getting totally confused on what people think is real or fake!!!

In his own words

Some of the largest problems with this dating site is that you cannot really know ones personality from a few pictures or a profile explanation!! That being said I will not message anyone unless they at least have a profile picture. What do you have to hide? I wear my heart on my sleeve and I am an honest gentleman who loves life. I am passionate in everything I do. I can easily stand back and look impartially at matters. I see myself as diplomatic and even tempered. I'm sensitive to the needs of others and very understanding. I have a big heart and I and courteous. Sometimes this haunts me and I get walked over in the process! I have an immense appreciation for all things humorous. Laughter is one of the things I enjoy doing most, Life is way too short to be uptight or pretentious. I am looking for a person who understands what being a single parent is all about. With that being said I have alot of free time to culture a new experience. I am not a serial dater and really am looking for the perfect connection. I have 2 young boys who bring joy to me daily. Don't look at them as a deterrent but as an enhancement. I share them with there mother and there is no drama there. We are actually friends and want happiness for eachother I also Like 1 Red wine mainly from California and Deep Tuscans (Brunello is my Fav) 2 going on vacation, mainly parts of Florida 3 spending time on a tenniscourt and watching my boys play lacrosse 4 love movies, Shawshank Redemption is my Favorite 5 love to laugh 6 love exotic foods, I will try anything at least once 7 love to hold hands 8 love passion for people and life 9 love art, I am into Michael Goddards work 10 love to read, my favorite book is Think and Grow Rich and Outliers

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love St Petes Beach, Mexico and Malta.

College

Brock University, St. Catharines, ON

Favorite things

I love the new HBO series House of Lies and Californication. Just discovered Homeland and SOA

For fun

Visiting my friends on the West coast and finding the most amazing sea shells. I love sporting events and concerts

Last read

I am reading Outliers again, Think and Grow Rich is my favorite book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (184cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a down to earth man with a great sense of humor. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family especially my precious sons 6 and 10 who are apart of my life daily. I am an avid athlete who loves to work out, play hockey and tennis.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Maltese decent, my father was born there, a truly amazing island and country
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree