Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ratkisson

27 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name's Ryan. I was born in New Jersey, just...

In his own words

My name's Ryan. I was born in New Jersey, just outside of Philadelphia. I moved to Southwest Florida during Highschool, and then to Tampa for college. I graduated from The University of South Florida in 2011 with a BA in International Studies. One downside to being out of school is that I don't meet that many new people. I'm hoping this site can help me out! Life is pretty great at the moment; I have a nice apartment of my own and a great job. Just looking for someone to share my time. I'm a Technology Engineer for a medical institution in the area. It's an interesting career, but it can be pretty stressful. Relaxing on the couch and watching Netflix is a nice way to unwind. I also enjoy going out with friends for dinner or drinks. I love to cook and I'm always searching for new recipes to try. Recently I've been testing out some recipes for French pastries. I really enjoy foreign cultures and traveling. I visited Europe for the first time last spring and can't wait to go back! I spent a week in Paris and had an amazing time. I've always been fascinated by languages; I've studied French, Italian, Spanish, and Russian. Of those, I'm most fluent in French. I keep up to date with French current events and listen to French music everyday. If I'm ever lucky enough to live abroad, It will likely be in France. You can also find a good deal of Spanish and Italian music in my iTunes library. There's also some Polish, Romanian, Portuguese, and Lithuanian thrown into the mix. I know it's a bit weird, but we all have our quirks!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Paris, San Francisco, Chicago

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I'm a geek so I love computers and technology. I'm not a big fan of video games, but I spend a lot of time on the computer listening to music, chatting with friends, and watching tv shows.

For fun

In my free time, I like to cook and entertain friends. A day at the beach is always a good time!

Last read

When I find a good book that grabs my attention, I love to read. I hate to admit it, but the last good book I've read was Angels & Demons by Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Technology Engineer for a non-profit medical institution.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of Irish-American and Italian-American.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a degree in International Studies (which is basically Political Sciences).