Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
** update ** Moving back home to Houston this...

In his own words

** update ** Moving back home to Houston this month. Spent the past spent five years in SoCal and brief stint in KC these past two months but did not like it. Landed a great job in the Galleria area and excited to move home. Very much a Texan at heart, and a proud Longhorn (hook 'em) I'm educated, (my mom said I'm good-looking) and I'm an extremely driven guy who is hoping to meet someone to enjoy the city with, make friends, and if I'm lucky enough; develop into something more. I am down to earth, not impressed by material things, because in the end, all we have is our character as a person and that is really all that matters. Like to meet someone goal oriented, has her priorities in order, but likes to have fun. Likes to get dressed up for a night on the town, but is comfortable in jeans and fishing at the lake and drinking a beer. Family and friends are important to me and hope they are to you as well. Also, my favorite movie is The Big Lebowski. That pretty much sums me up. Basically I'm looking for my last, first date. Good Luck

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've backpacked through Southeast Asia (Thailand, Malaysia, and Vietnam). It was awesome. Lake Tahoe for snowboarding, the Cayman Islands for the beach. Next trip - Ireland


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I like to work-out. I feel better when I get out of the gym. I like to be around friends and family. One of my favorite things to do is take my god-child to the movies. I get more enjoyment out of watching her laugh than most other things in life

For fun

Enjoy the movies, fishing, and I love to cook. I watch Food Network alot to get ideas. I read - A LOT. Always seeking book recomendations

Last read

Huge fan of John Grisham. I also enjoy books on history, especially about WWII, and loved A Thousand Spendid Suns, by Khaled Hosseini. I saw him speak last summer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Bi racial
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have respect for all religions and faiths. In the words of Ziggy Marley - "Love is my religion."
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral