Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Tullahoma, TN, USA | Seeking women 37-47 within 50 miles of Dickel, TN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there and thanks for taking a look. I...

In his own words

Hello there and thanks for taking a look. I was born in Washington DC, went to high school here in Tennessee and then college in North Carolina at Western Carolina University. Since a start as teacher I fell into IT world where I have been ever since. Currently I just got a new job working with a Credit Union managing part of their IT group. I am looking to move to the Tullahoma area as a result. Moved around some, Raleigh, Greensboro, the NYC area for seven years and now back in TN and happy to be near family again who I am close to. I am fortunate to get to see them often, including my new niece who I now share a birthday with and number two who will be here shortly! Never married and no kids, but would like both to happen in some form or fashion. As for what I am looking for? Well I like sports, reading and photography and like to think I am pretty well read in today’s events and culture. My golf game is a continual work in progress (whose isn’t?) and I have been learning how to fly fish as well. I really enjoying traveling and would love to find someone who enjoys that and a good restaurant as well. I have been lucky to be in a family where good wine and food are an important part of life. Cooking is a lot of fun and I can toss a great dinner party with the best of them! Would love to find a partner who can enjoy the ride as well!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am the very enthusiastic uncle for my sister’s 70lbs Boxer/Hound mix, Ava I also am pretty good with cats, horses, gerbils and the rest of the pet world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Midtown Cafe, Table 3, Mack and Kaites are all great places to meet and eat. I love to take fun weekends to Atlanta, Asheville, St. Louis, Louisville and the like! The park system in Nashville is great for a walk or event as well.


Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC

Favorite things

My new niece and family in general are terrific! I enjoy doing thing with friends and cooking for them and family.

For fun

I like to...go to the symphony, hike, play golf, photography, cook, drink wine and do wine tastings (scotch and cognac tastings are good too!), travel (have traveled for business would like to do more for fun!), and, at times, collapse on the couch.

Last read

I normally have several books/magazines in the rotation at once right now a book on the orgins of WWI and another on the history of the Food Network!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I just got a new gig running a IT support group for a local Credit Union
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Father's side is Hungarian. Right off Ellis Island and Dad is 1st generation USA. Mom's side is a bit of everything but mostly German/Scotch Irish. They have been here since the revolution, but admittedly were on the wrong team for that event!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am Methodist by demononation and while I dont go as often as I should to church, my faith is important.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Geography and a B.S.ed in Education. That is a lot of BS I know...