Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
That's what she said.

In her own words

Recently came to Chicago from NYC and still getting my feet wet in a new city. But overall, I have a sassy exterior, an adventurous spirit, and a warm heart; a penchant for good-natured trash-talk and intellectual discussion, and the uncanny ability to identify 'that's what she saids' in otherwise polite conversation. I love cold beer in old towns, dive bars with 80s music streaming from the jukebox, extra-hot buffalo wings, day trips (when I lived in NYC) to go hiking, and karaoke throwdowns; or I can put on my fancy pants and easily enjoy a fine wine or a buttery foie gras over discussion that can run the gamut from geopolitical dynamics, to philosophy, to particle physics, to the latest internet goat/cat meme or reminiscing about favorite 80s action flicks. I guess you could say I like the heady and the hilarious in equal doses. And I'm not impressed with pretension or chasing status. I'm much more impressed by character, empathy, courage and intellect. And as far as relationships, I'm looking for something meaningful. I'm in a really stable, happy place in my life, with a satisfying career that I'm proud of and enjoy. I'm self-aware, grounded, financially secure and surrounded by wonderful people I can count on when the chips are down. So it'd be great to find someone else to share that with--someone who's passionate, ambitious, intelligent, intellectually curious and sincere. Someone who, despite his tenacity and ambition, maintains a lighthearted ability to find the humor in life with irreverence and positivity. Someone who has opinions yet remains open-minded, calm and kind in the face of dissent; confident, yet playfully self-effacing. And someone whose imperfections will endear but whose baggage is left at the door.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My local dive, my local bakery, my local coffee shop, or any place with a good jukebox, good wings, a karaoke mic, and a close group of good friends. Non-locally: Paris, London, Istanbul, Tokyo, Venice, Aswan, Hudson Valley


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Charmingly inappropriate double entendres. Travel. History and science Lil Wayne, Hall &Oates (waiting for a mash-up) Brunch and great espresso Exploring old towns on foot Kisses in the woods Videos of kids falling off slides.

For fun

Karaoke'ing to big 80s rock ballads. Late summer afternoons at baseball stadiums. Cryptograms. Real martinis (not "-tini" concoctions), hoppy beer, hiking/biking, sky diving, documentaries, etc.

Last read

The Circle, The Signal & The Noise, The Revenge of Geography, Rats: Observations on the History and Habitat of the City's Most Unwanted Inhabitants, Present Shock, The Next 100 Years



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Strategist/Planner: I work at a great agency where I get to solve complex communications problems for a global clients. Love what I do and am thankful to be making a living using both sides of my brain with people I adore.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Euro mutt
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Jewish and have love and respect for the culture and traditions, but probably lean most towards agnostic. I tend to get along best with spiritually-inclined but otherwise open-minded types.
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Hebrew, Japanese No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Georgetown, Columbia