Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Parkville, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Kind of a big deal...soon

In his own words

My close friends would say that I am outgoing and kind of a goofball. To others I may seem a little more introverted. Truth is I am a pretty good combination of the two. I am fairly shy and can have trouble meeting new people. I do warm up quickly and have a wonderful personality when it comes out. I am very open and honest and have very few things about me that I can't talk about. Like most guys I am big into sports and Sundays are spent watching football with my dad. I am a Steelers and Penguins fan, sorry if that is a deal breaker but that's not going to change. Nothing wrong with healthy rivalry anyway. I just finished broacasting school and I have begun trying to turn that love of sports into a career, but nothing has come of ot just yet. In the mean time I am keeping busy calling local HS football games and working my full time job as a sleep tech. Luckily I'm not all about sports and I do enjoy other things as well. I played an instrument through college and enjoy the theater. I also enjoy cooking and that is something that I would really like to improve upon and possible share with someone. Short story on me is I'm pretty much up for as anything as long as the company is good. One final thing that I want to be up front with. I do not drink. There is a good reason, I promise, and I wouldn't mind telling someone that I meet. That being said, I certainly don't care if you do. If we are out any you want to have a cocktail or 2 that's fine. Hell, even if we go out for a night at the bar with friends I'm always a good DD, haha! I want to meet a lady that is active, enjoy to travel, loves to laugh, and likes low key days as much as she does having a night on the town..

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Love dogs, but can't have any in my apartment complex. I have very bad cat allergies

Political views

Middle of the Road


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I have an eclectic taste in music, my ipod is filled with everything from Sinatra to Shady - I love to experiment with cooking and dining out- TV is generally comedy and cooking competitions- Above all else I love going out and playing ball, or puck

For fun

I play on several different REC sports teams (Softball, Hockey, Football), hang out with my friends, and go to sporting events when I can get tickets. I also enjoy having a nice evening in with a movie or whatever.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral