Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Always weigh the good against the bad in a relationship, plus rememember communication, honesty, sex, and forgiveness goes a far way.

In his own words

i'm versatile, hardworking, creative, and determine individual who will seek to accomplish whatever i need and want. I like to see people happy, so in saying that jus be yourself around me since i despise a fake and a liar. I was a proud of owning my own Restaurant business in North Carolina; U.S.A., buying and selling cars, linking up with a well known music promoter and pruducer who put me under my arms, and having my kids in my life. But all of that is the past right now; except being a loving and understanding father to my kids in which i now realize was my only true accomplishment and pride. I'm grateful for being alive, having my parents alive, my siblings, my kids, and Jah in my life. I would prefer to meet a honest, clean, sexy, determine, straight forward, and loving Empress who is will to work together with me and willing to have fun. My social life is private and selective; In which I rather keep it that way unless there's other reason's necessary to change it. The things that would make me laugh out loud would be My kids, sisters, parents, and someone who i'm naturally comfortable with attitude or unique ways being played out in front of me in a bragging form of gesture. Things I would like to be implement into any relationship would be a 5050 settings; In which no one depend on any one individual to do some first or all the time. The things I'm more passionate about are someone truthfulness, dreams, goals, and true values andor believes in life. Whether they themselves are aware of these things or even working on and if the have a retirement plan for themself as well. what levels would they go to accomplish such task and would they approach someone to assist them in such task or would they just fold-up and give up under pressure or one failure. As for me, I'm not just lashing out about this against the other individual but also against myself and kids as well. Oh yes! I'm very passionate about love and loving making as well; as long as i'm with a clean and positive sexy Empresslady.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint


North Carolina Central University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

R n B, and Reggea would be my first choice for music. Action, old martial arts, historicalnature documentaries, and suspence novels would be my choice. I love to cook and bake if the mode and person is right.

For fun

relaxing with my other half , on the beach, washing movies, music, or chilling out with my pets is apart of fun time for me as well

Last read

The Godfather, Lawenforcement and weapons catelogbooks, Rastafarian and Black history novels, catch a fire, and shower posse books or novels like that will catch my interest, but to be more frank i rather watch them on cd's



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm Jamaican by birth, creed, and oath. I've travel to America, London, and Ireland already and just taking a break right now. I'm Ex to everything known possible for a man to know except being gay which is totally against my oath, belief and culture
Faith: Other No preference
NazariteRastafarian-belief in the Bible, but also know that it was re-organized to mislead the weak and hopeless ones . I was brought up in a christain household in which mommy constantly remind me of
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference