Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward to almost meeting you....

In her own words

After living in Philly for 12 years, I have finally decided to take the plunge and am moving to Portland, Oregon. Basically Portland, you had me at hello. I'm excited to move for so many reasons: a good hike during the week, a glass of Pinot, so many new restaurants to try, and meeting good people. I couldn't be more excited. I just returned from a 6 week trip around Europe and Asia: Portugal, China, Vietnam, Cambodia. I guess it's back to reality and my day job ;) What an experience.... It is often hard to describe oneself, but here it goes. I am funny, silly, ambitious, passionate about most things I do, curious, and can be opinionated at times. I like my silly and funny side the is really who I am..then, there are the bad traits...I would be lying if I said here's that list too: I procrastinate at times, sit on my couch more than I should some days, am often late, sometimes have been known for having the last word, and have a hard time letting go... My interests: hiking, photography, fine dining, wine, NYT (opinion section), Netflix, Sunday Night Footfall, a good beer, pilfering my nieces and nephews Halloween candy, anything spontaneous, US Open tennis I am a Cardiologist. I like my profession: it is interesting, fun, challenging, and most importantly, humbling. I am looking for something terrific - someone who complements me, puts up with me, challenges me, and teaches me...I am looking for my better's about chemistry, compromise at times, laughter, lots of love, and timing.... Looking forward to almost meeting you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Grew up with Dogs - just love them!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vietnam, Luang Prabang, Istanbul, New Zealand, Santorini, Nepal, Barcelona, Savannah...where do I want to go: Croatia, St. Petersburg, Rent a car in the south of spain, Patagonia

Favorite things

Keane, Death Cab for Cutie, Snow Patrol, The Killers, Blue October, U2, Coldplay, Watching Wimbledon, Going to the US Open, Walking in the West Village in NYC, Cupcakes....I love Magnolias bakery, Mango Icees

For fun

Travelling, Checking out new restaurants, Margaritas, Mojitos, Watching TV (Food Network, How I met your mother, Lost, Heroes), Red Wines, Literature; Theater, Hummus, hiking, Going to concerts, Baseball games

Last read

I am reading "Enchantress of Florence" by Rushdie.....It's good....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the field of medicine. I am a specialized Cardiologist -
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to college and medical school at Georgetown.