Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Hometown, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles of Oak Lawn, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Saw a werewolf with a chinese menu in his hand...

In his own words

What to say about myself? Well, I'm respectful except when someone is not, a proud uncle and anything else I leave for everyone else to judge. Since you read this far, I might as well tell you my intentions. I don't have a "special" type of gal. I love brains, hearts, personality and sweetness more than I love TA. Serious there. I like ambitious people. I love funny and sarcastic people. I don't believe a woman's job is to serve a man like a king. I believe a girl will do it anyway for the right man and the right guy will treat you like a queen. Anything forced is probably a sign it's not meant to be. Not a relationship expert, but I've played one on (my next resume addition). I don't like putting people in tough situations, which I felt for the last 5 or so years I would have. I was probably wrong about that, because I'm a lot smarter/mature now. Recently my mom went through cancer treatments, reality smacked me hard about life. And I'm here. I go to bars a little and have some fun there, but don't like to drink too often(hurts like hell the next day). I am up for anything new, felonious actions excluded. I like food and trying new dishes and restaurants. I am up for dancing badly with you, listening about your day, most things spontaneous, fresh or just being lazy. I try using my imagination to attempt cooking. Yields mixed results.. I like my life and where it's heading. If you like where you're heading, maybe we can share a cab and go there together! That's me, if interested let me know and I'll respond. If you're not, good luck on finding what you want. There gots to be something for us all!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

VEGAS, VEGAS, and anywhere else away from Chicago.

Favorite things

Golfing, family, friends and smiling.

For fun

I love baseball games. Would like to travel to all 30 parks eventually. I like to hang out have a few drinks at local establishments and visit a casino occasionally. I'm into comedy movies mostly but "some" serious flicks can be appreciated.

Last read

Green Eggs and Ham! Really, it was a story called "Lay the Favorite", well written and easy to spend a week following her escapades.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am white except for golf season. My family I believe took a magic carpet ride from Europe many year ago.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Some of the most shady individuals I know attend church every week... just saying.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference