Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Monroe, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 20 miles of Snohomish, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The Book of Love is Long and Boring

In her own words

I am small town girl looking for someone that I can get to know and hopefully create a long meaningful relationship with. I can go out and be adventurous or be happy watching a movie on the couch. I just want to find someone that I can connect with, someone who gets me. I am very family oriented and love to have fun! I have two sides, either I am too serious or not serious enough. I make jokes when its not exactly appropriate. Everyone thinks I am serious when 90% of the time I am not. I don't usually show emotion so most think I am a rock but truly I just lock it up tight inside. I remember things forever. So I can never cheat, steal or what-have-you because I wont be able to sleep or function even after I make it right. I have to eat gluten free so that limits me a lot. I am shy around new people or large groups of people but once I get talking about something you might not be able to shut me up. I recently found out that I say 'right' ALOT! What I am looking for: Family Oriented Sarcastic Similar Interest :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I live on a small farm. We have cows, chickens, a duck, horses, a dog, cats, and other creatures running around!

Favorite hot spots

Hockey! Hiking or Camping. Ice skating (I'm getting better). Country concerts. Road trips.

Favorite things

I love country music and being in the country. I also like to just be at home and be comfortable. My favorite song of all time is by Peter Gabriel, The Book of Love.

For fun

I like being the sun and feeling the wonderful rays on my skin. I like to read books and watch movies. I love hiking, camping, going for walks. I like driving at night. :)

Last read

Crossfire Series or anything by Silvia Day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference