Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Old Bridge, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-53 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
An attractive, stylish, sophisticated, cute and sexy woman is looking for a man who can admire her in&out beauty, love, enjoy & cherish her

In her own words

One more final day, and I'm off of Match, possibly for good. So, who is gonna be the lucky winner..? Lol. Can't believe a year has passed already. I've seen a lot of faces, and some of them are still here. Amazing! Some of you guys are like certain members of a family, who are there, even favorited me, but don't wanna talk, never understood that...But anyway, I wish ALL of you to fill up your shopping cart with whatever you are looking for, and hit the registers! :) And some of you really need to grow up. Good Luck to ALL! In January I went to Jamaica with my daughter after she finished her first semester with 3 As and 1 B. Very proud of her, as she wasn't an angel growing up. We had a great time, as it was our first mother-daughter (more like sisters) vacation, but next time around I really hope that I will have that very special person to share it with, it's so much fun! First of: Honest guys who don't cheat or play games, and the ones who know how to treat a true lady, please continue on. The rest of you - there is no reason to waste your time or mine. So, here it is: I strongly believe that words can't completely describe the person you are, you have to get to know them by life experiences, but here is something that I can share about myself. I've been busy working and taking care of my child most of my adult life and hardly had any time to enjoy it, and now that my priority #1 is all grown up and ready to leave I'm looking for someone to have fun, enjoy life and hopefully spend the rest of my life with. My biggest passion is dancing and I love music - it inspires me to do many things and gives me the opportunity to express myself in a whole different light, but I also enjoy doing different things, other than dancing. I've spent more than 12 years on ballroom dancing back in Moscow. That alone should say, and I've been told many times by friends as well as strangers, that I'm graceful, elegant and classy, which I also define as someone who is poised and polite, and who expects to be treated like a lady. In some ways I'm kind of old-fashioned, I have good morals and values. I truly appreciate it when a guy opens doors for me, is the first to call, and initiates advancing the relationship. I love to dress up when we go out, but also feel very comfortable in my jeans, pants or shorts. I can wear pretty much anything and still look good and feel confident. I'm loyal, kind, open-minded and easy-going person. I love hanging out with my friends and value my family very much. I surround myself with good people, truly know how to appreciate good food, good wine and good dessert. But I also enjoy cooking sometimes, either by myself or with a help of my future partner (it's always a lot of fun to spend time in the kitchen together, and I also find it sexy in a guy who knows his way around the kitchen). I take great pleasure in seeing enjoyment and appreciation on people's faces while they are having a good meal that I've prepared. I'm also very affectionate, tender and passionate with that one close to my heart special person, and looking for the same from him. I try to find happiness in simple things. I love seeing joy that simple thoughtful act can bring to others. I want someone who can appreciate that and me for who I am. I'm looking for someone who s mature, intelligent enough, responsible, respectful and trustworthy, and I don't have time for playing games. I know all that sounds serious, but of course there is always good time for a good sense of humor. I know what I want and I'm very determined to find someone who is reliable, considerate and carring. Someone, who also likes to travel when possible, and to explore what the world has to offer. Someone with ambition, who knows the importance of a healthy lifestyle, and who is interested enough in what I have to offer. Could you be that someone? P.S. Mr.Special, I know you are out there somewhere, it's about time you found your match...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I don't like dogs, I LOVE them, they are the best :) I do like all animals, they are fascinating.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any good dance clubs, Bonefish Grill and any restaurant that has good food, Atlantic City, Jamaica,Florida and any place that is nice and warm. But as long as I'm with the right person that I enjoy spending time with, place sometimes doesn't matter

Favorite things

You gotta leave something for us to discuss and discover on our dates, don't you think?! But one of them is: Just get up and go, even if its to nowhere, we ll decide on the way

For fun

I like to go out to dinner, dancing, movies, shows, bowling, ect. I enjoy spending some time at the beach in the summer, taking a walk on the boardwalk or in the park holding hands and talk about silly stuff, and sharing private time with my partner

Last read

Endless men's profiles...; "Man's brain, woman's brain...",... lol, so different, but doesn't have to be impossible to be with each other if both compromise



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I would love to tell you about my job when we meet in person
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm russian born and raised, but US citizen long time, been in the country for more than 18 years, and it is my home! Although I didn't speak any English at all when I came to America, it is my first preference in language now.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Other
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I try to educate myself about various subjects all the time, you can never know it all.