Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Profile for your "ideal man" loading. Please wait.... .... .... ...

In his own words

We put ourselves in quite a pickle here, don’t you think? Sure, I can talk a good game and I know all the requisite adjectives that I should be stringing together to create an “ideal” profile. Problem is, we’re not really going to get to know each other through a few words on a screen. If you knew me in real life, you’d know that I believe more in the walk than the talk. It’s easy to say I’m a devoted dad, but hopefully sharing that I’m one of the few single men in the state of Texas to hold a license to foster one or more at risk girls will give you more of an insight to what I mean when I say I’m a good dad. I have raised my ex-wifes daughter as my own since she was two weeks old even after her mother and I divorced about 16 yrs ago. I have an amazing biological daughter through another relationship who is almost 10. Her mother and I are good friends but no longer have contact with my ex-wife. My ideal match will appreciate my dedication as a dad. You’d also know that even though nature made me a tall, big guy who looks like a bodyguard or a personal bouncer, I’m really just a nice guy who tears up at those super happy or exceedingly sad moments during movies and TV shows. Plus, I’m man enough to admit that I cry; I’m nothing if not genuine and honest. I’m looking for someone who’s as interesting a mix of real, funny, spiritual, inspired and loving as I am but of course in a way only she can be. Initially I notice if someone works to stay healthy so yes; physical attraction matters. Past that, though, I’m looking for confidence, empathy, curiosity and a knack for sarcasm (or at least an appreciation of my finely honed skills in that respect). You might be my idea of a perfect-for-me match if you’re not easily offended, know that keeping your word is important and you’re comfortable in your own skin. I’m a sucker for a woman who knows how to flirt, balances sexuality with intelligence and has a rock solid work ethic. There’s more to talk about; I didn’t even dazzle you with my list of favorite movies or which concerts have been favorites over the years. There’s time for all of that—and more—if we click. And since you made it through everything to get to this point I’ll admit that all the lists in the world can’t compare to chemistry, and that’s something we definitely can’t feel from behind the screen.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have Emma, a 9 year old Swiss Mountain dog. She’s amazing, but something tells me she’d be up for a play date every now and then.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I’d like to cruise to different places and look forward to being able to travel more. Here at home I like Alamo Drafthouse, Main Event and Eddie V’s. Truth is, I can have fun just about any place when the company is good.

Favorite things

The most important things in life aren’t really things; I value time with the people I care about most, the memories we create together, interesting conversation, meals that we linger over and the opportunity to explore new places.

For fun

I’m a fan of coffee and conversation, cooking, playing pool, miniature golf, movies at the Drafthouse, performing arts, lazer tag, concerts, the River Walk in San Antonio, comedy clubs, camping, road trips and so much more.

Last read

I prefer audio books and have a long list of what I’ve found interesting lately. I’d rather talk about them then just type titles, but a few favorite authors include Zig Ziglar, Jim Rohn, Jonah Lehrer, Phil McKinney and Dan Ariely.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My title is a mouthful: I am an eBusiness Senior Advisor – Global Social Media Innovation Programs Manager - Market Development Funding Programs Coordinator / Strategist - Global Business Digital Marketing for a fortune 100 corporation.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family tree is a combination of Czech and German lineage, and I happen to be related to David Crocket (yes, the one you’re thinking of).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I’m comfortable with my beliefs and attend church occasionally. I’m open to different religions but for now my connection is stable without the preacher.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference