Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rareatl

32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-37 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A certain darkness is needed to see the stars

In her own words

loud, energetic, insane, aware of maybe too many things, super kinetic, need music around me all the time, play off of people and their reactions, laugh a lot and love making people laugh. i'm a great conversationalist so i'm a bit worried that i could make anyone un-awkward, but that doesn't necessarily mean that we're meant to be. i'm a caregiver, a crazy, an aesthete, a dynamic firecracker if you will, but humble enough to know that i have to keep it inside for it to shine on the outside. and i'll kick you in the shins if you think you can be arrogant around me! i'm super-chill and open-minded but scrutinizing in the sense that i know how i don't want to be or who i don't want to hang around. some intrigues: glass, mystical experiences, art galleries and art gallery schmoozers, traveling and learning new cultures/languages, walking around and people-watching, photographing interesting moments and compositions, buying vegetables at the saturday morning farmers market, furniture, textiles and fashion, going to a great show, going out to all kinds of venues, restaurants/cafes i'm not materialistic or superficial but am into nice things, i need to relate to someone who does appreciate the tiny details in life. i'm super-chill yet excited about new ideas and passionate people. i'm affectionate-- once you're my friend i bombard you with love, news on the latest events in town. Well I have moved alot, one might say I have worldly experience. I cherish old memories, always looking to make new ones. I enjoy wining and dining with close friends and spending time alone in my beautiful shoebox of a house :0)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I like to read books, go out to the movies, explore new places for a few cocktails and dinner.Lately I have started hiking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Guyana and brought up in many different countries.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference