Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Johns Island, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem

In her own words

Im originally from Iowa and after graduating from the University of Iowa I moved to San Francisco for a few years and traveled many places while on the west coast. Some favorites were trips to the mountains in Tahoe, touring the wineries of Napa, and the occasional weekend to Vegas. I also lived in Atlanta before moving to Charleston in 2003. I moved home for a bit but found myself missing the warm weather and water and decided to move back in 2009. I love being near the water and enjoy the beach, boating, attempting to paddle board, sking and have been surfing a few times. I am an only child and therefore have always been very independant. I am honest, loyal, generous and extremley humble. I am a good friend, passionate about my job, and am respectful of peoples boundries and feelings. I love Thai food, cooking and grilling out, spending time with friends and family, yoga, a good book, champange with oysters, finding new spots to eat and grab a drink, the farmers market, and will hop in the car for a last minute road trip anytime. What am I looking for....well first you have be honest, healthy, active, and most important you must have a sense of humor...if we cant laugh and be sarcastic together than we probably wont be a good match. I think lasting relationships begin with soild foundations. Time, patience, and a real interest in getting to know one another are equally important. I believe in initial attraction and chemistry but think that people become more appealing through personality and genuine character.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

One dog, her name is Foxy

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kiawah beaches, Avondale area, dive pubs on Johns Island, The Fat Hen, bar at Charleston Place, Halls Chop House, the Ravenel bridge, Pane e Vino, Farmers market downtown, Folly, Poes on Sullivans, the park at the battery, Angel Oak


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

For fun

Traveling, paddle boarding, cooking or dining out, movies, yoga, reading, laughing

Last read

Kevin Trudeau's Natural "Cures" Reveled



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral