Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bergenfield, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to have FUN but I don't like to play GAMES

In her own words

Describing and speaking about yourself is far more difficult to sum up. But here it goes, my name is Raquel I was born in the beautiful island of Dominican Republic came to the US when I was about 8yrs old and it has been a great experience, I go back at least once a year (maybe I'll take you on my next trip). I am a pretty laid back, easy going kind of girl, independent, confident, honest, loyal, love cooking, I have an evil sarcastic sense of humor, I strongly believe that you cannot take life to serious, and what I love most about me is that I am drama free, I really DO NOT like drama, I don't have the time or energy for negativity. I joined this site because I'm at a point in my life where I'm looking to settle down. I want to meet someone who is on the same page as me. So if you are just looking for a "good time" sorry I'm not the one so keep it moving, not trying to be rude just want to make it clear that Im not here to waste my time. With that said....... I'm not looking for the perfect man, I'm far from perfect but what I am looking for is my best friend, a man that is easy going, drama free, funny funny funny, exciting, romantic, and adventurous. Above all I want chemistry as cheesy as it may sound I don't believe a relationship can last without chemistry. So if you feel we that we may have a connection shoot me an email and lets get off this site. Lol Cheers to new beginnings!!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have an old mean Yorki named Tyson.

Favorite things


For fun

Going to restaurants, movies, lounges, comedy clubs, spending time with friends & family. I enjoy trying new things so if it catches my interest I'll give it a try.

Last read

Last Book I read, hmmmmmm I rather not say until we meet ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference