Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Si se puede.

In her own words

My friends describe me as a warm, caring, and funny person. Family, friends, community and social justice are important to me. I like to cook, read, bake, run along the Charles and swim anywhere (but the ocean is my favorite). I recently moved to my own place and I am enjoying learning the ins and outs of home renovation, like how to sand and stain wood floors. I have also learned the hard way that you should give an extra key to your neighbor. My job is important to me, and I feel lucky that I have found work where I am able to make a positive difference. But I also enjoy my time off. I am looking for a mensch who doesn't take himself too seriously, a kind, adventurous dude with a positive attitude and a good sense of humor. Someone who will watch some movies with subtitles and doesn't mind that my IPOD has lots of music en espanol.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have an adorable and hyper kitten and hope to have a dog one day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I feel lucky that I get to live in Cambridge, a place that I love. I also love NYC (where I lived for a few years) and the Cape. I love Italy--where my grandmother is from--and have a soft spot in my heart for the rust belt city where I grew up.

Favorite things

dancing, baking, buckeyes (the chocolates, not the team), pizza, container gardening, wild strawberries, picnics, trains, swimming in fresh or salt water, ice cream cake, bachata, klezmer, music in general; books, newspapers, reading in general.

For fun

On the weekends, I like to run along the Charles, stretch out with the paper and a good cup of coffee, and spend time catching up with friends and family.

Last read

Well the last thing I read was Kurzban's Guide to Immigration Law; I read this every day. But the last "literary" adventure I had was with Dennis Lehane's new book Live by Night. I loved The Given Day but this is taking a little longer to grow on me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Just your usual Italian Sephardi Jew with a little Slovenian thrown in for good measure.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I dig Jewish culture. I am cool with dating men of all different faiths (or lack thereof).
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral