Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Canyon Country, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
secret to sanity is a controlled insanity!!

In his own words

HI there, cutting short my profile as I figured its better to meet and speak in person. I am on this forum cause i usually dont get to meet gals in a more natural configuration, as I would much rather prefer. I am not good at writing on these but hey, here I am. Its tough to describe me from standing outside me and seeing me objectively. But i know I am definitely intellectual, selective perfectionist in what I would want to do, and dont give a heck to what i dont. and then there are somethings I just enjoy, not bothering about how good I am at it. I have my own mood swings but mostly I am predictable. I like being out, I have natural calling to nature, I love camping, hiking, isolated beaches, oceans, anyplace I can escape. I love good interesting sparking conversation I am not a compulsive funny guy who'd find the need to crack a joke in every situation but i have my moments. try to hit the gym 3-4 times a week. i try to eat healthy then one fine Friday night i'll let it go.. Most excited for tough hikes and yet I'd be the first to start loosing breathe, would be the first to take the toughest track on snow summit at big bear and also first to snow ball down. Thats me! As for the usual stuff like everyone else here: Movies, barbecues at friends', watching games or movies together, night out to santa monica... I am a left handed and it makes be a natural artist, I started piano when i was in 3rd grade, played bass after that, got into painting for a while, then sketching, back to piano, then got technical in college DJing garage parties or being in college jam sessions, finally got back to artistic solitude with playing mozart and dim lights at home. Last but not least, I have a recently discovered spirituality and god consciousness and I thank god every-night for all the blessings till date So if you are up for a good conversation over a coffee or a beach side dinner, ping me and we can take it from there. I am sure you'd find me a gentlemen!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Niagra falls, highway 1, san diego, london for my love of art, India to rediscover my exotic roots, Dubai.

Favorite things

music, fast cars, though i ride a SUV personally, want to get me self the new subaru BRZ!

For fun

long drives, piano, movies, concerts, museum, intelligent conversations, early morning jogs with my fav music followed by a good coffee!!

Last read

recently only been books that would make me get better at my job: technology magazines, promising research,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am passionate and thank god everyday i work in the field i was always good at and dreamt to be in.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Other Other
I am spiritual and have god consciousness and self awareness, morality is very important part of me, i spend evening reflecting on things i have done, i shouldn't have done and what could have been better. I thank god everyday/
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Computer science major.