Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 600 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life like I have nothing to lose.

In his own words

How do people even start these things? I started by asking my friends to write stuff for me. What they came up with was mortifying. It was either my most embarrassing secrets or read like a resume. I then took a stab and it read more like a email introduction of a new employee. After all, emails are the only thing I truly write these days. Ok, maybe an occasional powerpoint as well. So then there are these prompts to help jog my creative juices: - What makes you special? Made in Beijing, China. Assembled in the USA. Oh wait, I'm just like an iPad...oops. - What are you looking for in life? Balanced family and career. - What are you looking for in love? Trust and 1 12. - Where are you from? Gorgeous San Diego. - Where are you going? About to go have some dinner because I'm really hungry... but in all seriousness, how can anyone possibly answer this question so easily? In the end, it doesn't even come close to describing me, but it was worth a try. ENTJ.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have always wanted to visit the Maldives, Santorini, and Angkor Wat.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Movie: When Harry Met Sally. "I'll have what she's having." Best line ever. And please please don't tell anyone I admitted to this. Food: In-n-out double double animal style, chocolate souffle at Gary Danko, and just plain home cooked Chinese food.

For fun

Love talking about anything and everything. I am genuinely curious and want to be challenged. Nothing more fun than trying something new and seeing what happens.

Last read

"The curious incident of the dog in the night" - just a fun and easy read from the perspective of an autistic 15 year-old. There never seems enough time in the day to read cover to cover on the latest Economist or Wired magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Berkeley BA, MIT MBA