Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
What's your story? Will we connect?

In her own words

I was raised in Colorado and moved to the city for graduate school several years ago and, like many young professionals, decided to stay after graduation. I have spent most of my life with one foot in the snow and sand (as I love spending time outdoors), and the other in high heels to accompany a job in finance. My friends often describe me as someone who is honest, down to earth, caring, family-oriented, educated and ambitious. I am also often told that I have a sparkling personality with an infectious smile. I have lived my dream life over the past few years and now I am interested in meeting someone who is caring, intelligent, ambitious, and has a sense of humor.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just returned from Turkey; this place is absolutely amazing. Other places include: Italy, France, Spain and Portugal. Luckily I have relatives throughout Europe so I often find myself in one of these European countries.

Favorite things

Food: Indian, Afghan, Italian, Thai, Japanese and some Chinese. TV Shows: I was hooked on Breaking Bad but now in search of new show. I enjoy watching GOT, Homeland but a girl also needs her dose of reality TV for some brainless entertainment.

For fun

I enjoy photography and often carry a camera with me. You never know when you have a "Kodak" moment. I also love cooking and am always in search of a new recipe. Also interested in learning a new language and contemplating between French & Arabic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Other East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Columbia University