Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm on the pursuit of happiness!

In his own words

I am a native San Franciscan and a true city boy at heart. I’ve lived here my entire life, and yet there’s still more restaurants, hikes and neighborhoods to explore! I love The City and Bay Area and can’t imagine moving anywhere else; I would miss my family & friends way too much! I'm a family man, and they will always come first in my life. My first love is, and will forever be music. I can play four instruments and tend to nitpick at the little nuances of musical production and composition. After a long day at work, you'll usually find me unwinding with some old school 90's R&B, pop and hip-hop. I am looking forward to starting on my bucketlist of places to visit: Chicago, Boston, Washington DC, and New Orleans. Internationally, I have my eyes set on Japan, Thailand, Brazil, Spain, France, Greece and Italy. I love being a jetsetter, from weekends at Pike Place in Seattle to beach bumming on Maui to skipping down Main Street USA in Disneyland to catching musical in NYC, I love experiencing as much as I can wherever I go! I am passionate about health/research, and graduated with a B.S. in biological sciences. I enjoy being the lab manager for a group of highly intelligent individuals who are constantly craving to learn more and more. Friends will tell you I'm sweet, funny, sarcastic, fiercely loyal, and - once I warm up to you - trust (maybe too) easily. I’m the friend who makes you laugh with my dirty/crude humor to get you through the rough times. I'm also the one who has a good ear and shoulder to cry on. I love laughing, smiling, and taking pictures (though I only take them on one side). I love grammar and editing papers. I'm not the best at sports but I do enjoy watching the Niners and going to as many Warriors & Giants games as possible. I can be very outgoing but sometimes all I want to do is veg out and watch TV. I'm looking for someone who has the right balance of work & play, and someone who is stable and knows where he is headed in life. A guy who will challenge me to grow, all while having fun and making me laugh, will capture my heart.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any specific places that I consider hot spots, but I do like to indulge in Sprinkles cupcakes, Chantal Guillon macarons, Pinkberry yogurt and Philz coffee. I also frequent AT&T Park for the Giants and Oracle Arena for the Warriors.

Favorite things

My music taste consists of pop, hip-hip and RB with a dash of EDM. I live for Mariah Carey. I like dumb movies like Mean Girls but also serious ones like Stepmom. My favorite food of the moment (besides Filipino) is Japanese; Thai is a close second.

For fun

I love to go out and enjoy myself, whether it's at a bar/club or a new restaurant. I used to be a very picky eater but as I've grown older, I've challenged myself more and try new things. On most nights, you can find me at home listening to music.

Last read

The last book I completed was the Hunger Games, Catching Fire. I stopped reading Mockingjay about 1/3 of the way through, but I plan on finishing it soon!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral