Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Chatsworth, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Take me to the river, drop me in the water...

In his own words

I have a great life and I want to share it with a great person. I'm happy and secure and hoping to meet someone to share my life with. I love food and enjoy dining out. Some of my favorite movies are Shawshank Redemption, West Side Story, Bladerunner, Midnight Cowboy, No Country For Old Men and Anchorman. When I have the chance, I love live music, either at a club or concert. I enjoy all types of music, from classic rock to ska, jazz to ambient, and everything in between. The things that are most important to me are health, family, friends, laughter, and freedom. I do enjoy a wide variety of activities and the outdoors. I'm funny, cool and versatile and want to live life to the fullest no matter what age. As the owner of a modest consumer products company I do enjoy my work, but I also like to disconnect from it and have fun. I have been married twice and have no children of my own, although I do love kids. I am passionate about traveling and I am not afraid to try new things and consider myself very open minded. Ideally, I am just looking for more quiet dinners and romantic getaways with a nice person that I connect with both physically and emotionally. I don’t think that’s too much to ask…

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Someone once said..."see the world...that's what it's for" Spent time in Asia, Europe, Pacific Rim......and hope to visit Scandinavia, New Zealand, Africa and England one day.

Favorite things

The Stranglers, Beck, Bowie, The Clash, Johnny Cash, Morphine, Leonard Cohen, Marley, Mozart, Robert Johnson, Sinatra. No favorite TeeVee shows, but I like Animal Planet and National Geographic. Prefer movies...AMC, TCM, IFC, Sundance.

For fun

Golf, bowling, pool, outdoor activities, movies, concerts, street fairs, farmer's market, day trips, baseball games, etc.

Last read

The Killing of Pablo Escobar



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Owner of a progressive Import/Wholesale business specializing in resort, souvenir and gift items.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Southern California.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference