Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-48 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We are still masters of our fate. We are still captains of our souls.WC

In her own words

Feeling a bit like I am writing an auction ticket, but here it goes. About me: I love being comfortable in my own skin. I know what I want from life and now going and getting it. The outdoors is probably one of my favorite place to be, from hiking in the mountains to water sports, training horses, skiing, and traveling. There is so much to see, learn, and experience in life and in the world. I enjoy a great glass of wine and a delectable dinner, as much as sitting on a patio on a hot night watching the sunset laughing with friends and/or partner. My hope is that when I am eighty, I'm not wishing that I should have attempted something I never tried. In my relationship: Fidelity, honesty, communication, mutual respect, support, and admiration for one's partner are key. We are individuals; therefore, each of us brings something unique to the table. I am attracted to confident, intelligent, articulate, open-minded, outgoing men who have a sense of adventure as well as being content to be at home creating a meal together; someone who walks the walk. -- sorry don't expect much do I? :) One should posses the ability to be friends first. If friendship does not come easily, surely the rest will not. Laughter is also very important, and possessing the ability to laugh at oneself. A good sense of humor is an essential component in life; please have one. Show compassion for others, and be passionate about something or multiple things. Although I understand due to extenuating constraints some are unable to post pictures to a profile, please add a couple to any correspondence if you would like me to respond. It is only fare each of us gets to see the other person.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

An old coffee shop which was located in a small town with great people. I tend to stay pretty busy, but have found a few places I enjoy. For the most part, prefer home entertaining, patios, or smaller venues to the bar/club scene.

Favorite things

Mountains, water, or culture count me in. Thunderstorms, baby animals, sunrises and sunsets, morning coffee, a good sushi bar, spending time with friends and family, laughter, lazy Sunday mornings.

For fun

Enjoy a multitude of activities and try to stay active. Experiencing cultural venues, hike, ski, water, travel, train horses, relax, or exploring something new. Spending time with friends, enjoying great conversation, or cooking together.

Last read

Most of my reading involves textbooks. I try to stay current with what's happening in the world however I can get it: NPR, BBC, national newspaper, computer...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My work brought me here. Relocation can be an option, for I am not tied to KY.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but not currently practicing. It's important to believe in something that brings peace, comfort, and appreciation. How that belief or feeling transforms, is up to an individual.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently finishing a degree and will be in the medical field upon completion.