Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fort Mohave, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy looking for outgoing girl

In his own words

Im basicly a simple person who enjoys the small things. Im close to my friends and family, I enjoy spending time with my parents. Id like to think that Im a nice guy with a good sense of humor who is a little sarcastic sometimes. I know im a little shy sometimes so Im looking for a girl who is a little more outgoing than me. Im not going to be myself with somebody I dont know right away so I may need a girl who is a little patient. Could it be you?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I dont have any pets of my own but my parents have a dog and a cat. I have had dogs in the past but they age faster then we do and its hard to have to put them down so i wont have another dog for myself for a while.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my favorite place to go is a place on lake mohave called gasoline ally. i dont get there much but i love to go and jump off cliffs like a fool.

Favorite things

I mostly watch educational shows on discovery or the history channel or the science channel. i love family guy, its the greatest show on TV. I like to listen to classic rock like The Who, or The Rolling Stones. I eat healthy except on thursday.

For fun

I like to go to the river when i can. I mostly just hang out with friends on my days off and play poker or play pool. I go swimming at my parents house all the time cause they just got a new pool built.

Last read

i mostly read automotive magazines cause im into cars. I just read a book called "The kithen stories" "the untold stories of Hunter S. Thompson". and i just started a new book from HST called The Great Shark Hunt.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
im trained and certified to be a collision tech but with the current state of our economy there isnt any work in that field right now so i work where i can.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Im half Irish, a quarter Italian and a quarter mexican.
Faith: Other No preference
im open to the idea of religion, im just not completely convinced by it.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school