Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Grew up in the desert. Live in the mountains. Ocean soul.

In his own words

I grew up in Phoenix and moved to Colorado just over twelve years ago. It's hard being away from my family, but I love it here - the mountains, the wildlife, the history, the SEASONS - and even though I could barely find Denver on a map before, it's hard to picture anywhere else as home. My degree is in elementary education, but a life twist of fate landed me where I am now. I do miss teaching, but I can't think of a better alternative. I build new trail and maintain our existing ones. My office is in a 100-year old barn. At the top of one of our best trails, I can see Mount Evans, Red Rocks, DIA, and Pike's Peak on a clear day. I love my gym time, but I don't have a big head about it. Family is everything to me, and I've got a big one. We're a little eccentric, but we're very close, and a lot of fun. Just got back from my first time in Disney World with them, and besides being an amazing trip, that's kind of need to know info about us. We're a little Disney obsessed. I'm not as hardcore as most of my family, but my profile picture is me with Winnie-the-Pooh and Tigger. What can I say? I look like a tough guy, but I'm just a big kid at heart. I have two furry "kids," my dog, Chip (my best pal) and my 14 year old cat, Floyd. He's my special needs child. I've had him since he was 8 weeks old, and we've been to hell and back together more than once. I was raised to be a gentleman, and although it seems chivalry is something that's being forgotten, I haven't. What's so hard about opening a door for a lady, or simply telling her she's beautiful and that she still gives you butterflies? I don't get it. Maybe I just grew up on too many old movies. I guess I still believe in true love. And at the end of the day, I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic that hopes to find someone I can laugh with, a friend, companion, and occasional partner-in-crime. Well...maybe just partner-in-general mischief and shenanigans.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks, Dillon Reservoir, Crested Butte, Glenwood Springs, Estes Park/RMNP


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Movies - The original Star Wars trilogy, The Crow, Band of Brothers, Airplane!, The Breakfast Club Music - Tool, Pink Floyd, NIN, Rob Zombie, Rise Against TV - The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Cheers, MASH

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Trails and Maintenance Park Ranger
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference